We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”
Review of Soma Massage

Soma Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At Soma Massage mind body spirit, our aim is to slowly melt away stress, worry and any discomfort or disquiet you may be experiencing in a beautiful boutique, friendly and inviting space, within walking distance from the main shopping strip. We offer relaxation, deep tissue, body treatments and foot treatments. Our treatments are tailored to suit each individual client in a warm, inviting,peaceful space. Come and experience for yourselves ! Bookings essential.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Fantastic massage, deep tissue at its best. We came out feeling so much more relaxed, thanks so much , highly recommend these ladies ...

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank kimsK5392NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 27, 2016

Hi Kim
We thank you for your fantastic review and are so happy that you both had such a great experience. All the very best to you both, and wishing you a safe and happy 2017.
From the team @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue"
in 12 reviews
"feeling amazing"
in 2 reviews
"an affordable price"
in 2 reviews
"stress relief"
in 2 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 7 reviews
"booking process"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable environment"
in 2 reviews
"good at what they do"
in 2 reviews
"therapy room"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful treatment"
in 2 reviews
"left us feeling"
in 2 reviews
"my partner"
in 11 reviews
"tight muscles"
in 2 reviews
"great ambience"
in 2 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing music"
in 2 reviews
"lovely ladies"
in 2 reviews
Filter

137 - 141 of 193 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2016

I went in for a one hour relaxation massage and found that Yvette targeted my aches and pains so well that I felt revitalised and very relaxed. Not a bad effort considering I am 4 months into recovering from 8 broken ribs and well as a plated collarbone.
Thanks again Yvette

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank peterr759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 28, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review Peter. It was a pleasure to meet you and to treat you and so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience.
Please do call in again if you are ever in gorgeous Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

From the beginning of my booking with Soma to the end, Yvette and team were incredibly accommodating, very attentive and polite! Yvette is an intuitive masseuse with years of experience and you can feel it! The room was warm, quiet, very zen and uninposing. My partner and I left feeling that it was the best massage experience of our lives! Highly Recommeded. Thanks!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank cleoh769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 17, 2016

Hi Cleo,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review.
We are over the moon that your Soma massage was such a positive experience !
and hope to see you again sometime soon in gorgeous Daylesford.
We absolutely love what we do and I guess it shows in each and every treatment.
Thank again Cleo and take care you lovely person.

Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Had a wonderful experience at Soma this weekend. Super friendly staff and expert technique! Easily the best massage ive had. Everything was perfect from the temperature of the room, to the soundtrack. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Soren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 17, 2016

Hi Soren,
Thanks so much for the fabulous review.
We are so happy that your Soma massage was such a positive experience
Yes Jules is a super attentive and amazing massage therapist.
Take care and see you the next time you head up to gorgeous Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2016

Excellent massage, excellent service! The two women were very welcoming and professional and I felt very refreshed afterwards!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank TeeGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Tee
Thank you for the excellent review.
Great to hear that you had such a positive experience and we look forward to treating you the next time you are in gorgeous Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soma Massage also viewed

 

Been to Soma Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing