We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing face and body package treatment

Got a 90 minute couples treatment here with my partner. He had the deep tissue massage and I had... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
sharonwee
,
Roxburgh Park, Australia
via mobile
Massage and facial

I had the most loveliest time a Soma the therapist was lovely the massage was fantastic very... read more

Reviewed November 25, 2020
Sparklysim
,
Hampton, Australia
via mobile
Read all 226 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from $40.29
More Info
from $178.27
More Info
from $955.96
More Info
from $50.56
More Info
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
194
26
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
194
26
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue lovely experience my partner lovely ladies magic hands thank you so much bliss massage relaxation masseuse pressure oil firm pain package spas skin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 226 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Had a wonderful experience at Soma this weekend. Super friendly staff and expert technique! Easily the best massage ive had. Everything was perfect from the temperature of the room, to the soundtrack. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Soren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 17, 2016

Hi Soren,
Thanks so much for the fabulous review.
We are so happy that your Soma massage was such a positive experience
Yes Jules is a super attentive and amazing massage therapist.
Take care and see you the next time you head up to gorgeous Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016

Excellent massage, excellent service! The two women were very welcoming and professional and I felt very refreshed afterwards!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank TeeGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Tee
Thank you for the excellent review.
Great to hear that you had such a positive experience and we look forward to treating you the next time you are in gorgeous Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

Visited Soma Massage with friends this weekend and the service was exceptional and the massage was even better. I had a relaxation massage and I must say it was one of the best ones I have ever had. My friend had the foot massage and she can't stop raving about it, makes me want to go back and get one! Ladies were lovely and very personable making us all feel comfortable!

If travelling with more than 2 people, please note the venue can only cater for 2 people at a time.

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Jessica
Thank you so much for the great review and we are so happy that you had such a positive experience.
It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

The ladies were welcoming and warm. The whole experience was very relaxing , We would definitely book another massage with Soma.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank lizandfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Liz
It was so lovely to meet and to treat you here at Soma.
Thank you for the great review and see you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Take care.
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Yvette and her colleague were very welcoming and friendly. We had deep tissue massages and they were good. Would recommend soma to anyone that needs a good massage

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank tee716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Thy
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a positive experience here at Soma.
Lovely to meet you.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews