We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ever”
Review of Soma Massage

Soma Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At Soma Massage mind body spirit, our aim is to slowly melt away stress, worry and any discomfort or disquiet you may be experiencing in a beautiful boutique, friendly and inviting space, within walking distance from the main shopping strip. We offer relaxation, deep tissue, body treatments and foot treatments. Our treatments are tailored to suit each individual client in a warm, inviting,peaceful space. Come and experience for yourselves ! Bookings essential.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Had a wonderful experience at Soma this weekend. Super friendly staff and expert technique! Easily the best massage ive had. Everything was perfect from the temperature of the room, to the soundtrack. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Soren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 17, 2016

Hi Soren,
Thanks so much for the fabulous review.
We are so happy that your Soma massage was such a positive experience
Yes Jules is a super attentive and amazing massage therapist.
Take care and see you the next time you head up to gorgeous Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue"
in 12 reviews
"feeling amazing"
in 2 reviews
"an affordable price"
in 2 reviews
"stress relief"
in 2 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 7 reviews
"booking process"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable environment"
in 2 reviews
"good at what they do"
in 2 reviews
"therapy room"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful treatment"
in 2 reviews
"left us feeling"
in 2 reviews
"my partner"
in 11 reviews
"tight muscles"
in 2 reviews
"great ambience"
in 2 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing music"
in 2 reviews
"lovely ladies"
in 2 reviews
Filter

140 - 144 of 193 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2016

Excellent massage, excellent service! The two women were very welcoming and professional and I felt very refreshed afterwards!

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank TeeGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Tee
Thank you for the excellent review.
Great to hear that you had such a positive experience and we look forward to treating you the next time you are in gorgeous Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

Visited Soma Massage with friends this weekend and the service was exceptional and the massage was even better. I had a relaxation massage and I must say it was one of the best ones I have ever had. My friend had the foot massage and she can't stop raving about it, makes me want to go back and get one! Ladies were lovely and very personable making us all feel comfortable!

If travelling with more than 2 people, please note the venue can only cater for 2 people at a time.

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Jessica
Thank you so much for the great review and we are so happy that you had such a positive experience.
It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

The ladies were welcoming and warm. The whole experience was very relaxing , We would definitely book another massage with Soma.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank lizandfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Liz
It was so lovely to meet and to treat you here at Soma.
Thank you for the great review and see you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Take care.
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Yvette and her colleague were very welcoming and friendly. We had deep tissue massages and they were good. Would recommend soma to anyone that needs a good massage

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank tee716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Thy
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a positive experience here at Soma.
Lovely to meet you.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soma Massage also viewed

 

Been to Soma Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing