We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Massage

Absolutely amazing massage. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and professional. The room was... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
angiemM5460DR
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Soma Massage

This was a delightful experience from the moment we walked in. It was a great massage for a really... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 7, 2018
jempmcd
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 193 reviews
  
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
166
22
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
22
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue feeling amazing an affordable price stress relief lovely experience booking process comfortable environment good at what they do therapy room wonderful treatment left us feeling my partner tight muscles great ambience herbal tea relaxing music lovely ladies
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 193 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

Visited Soma Massage with friends this weekend and the service was exceptional and the massage was even better. I had a relaxation massage and I must say it was one of the best ones I have ever had. My friend had the foot massage and she can't stop raving about it, makes me want to go back and get one! Ladies were lovely and very personable making us all feel comfortable!

If travelling with more than 2 people, please note the venue can only cater for 2 people at a time.

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Jessica
Thank you so much for the great review and we are so happy that you had such a positive experience.
It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

The ladies were welcoming and warm. The whole experience was very relaxing , We would definitely book another massage with Soma.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank lizandfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Liz
It was so lovely to meet and to treat you here at Soma.
Thank you for the great review and see you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Take care.
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Yvette and her colleague were very welcoming and friendly. We had deep tissue massages and they were good. Would recommend soma to anyone that needs a good massage

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank tee716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Thy
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a positive experience here at Soma.
Lovely to meet you.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

What a truly amazing experience at Soma in Daylesford thank you Yvette and Julia for the wonderful relaxation massages enjoyed in peaceful surroundings with lovely warm beds. Massage cream infused with essential oil, one hour is never long enough. We will be back next time we are in Daylesford.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank C9685GLsandrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Sandra
It was so lovely to meet you, and thank you for the great feedback.
We love what we do here at Soma and take great care and pride in our work and the beautiful space that we have created. See you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Awesome awesome awesome! Friendly two lasses who own and run the establishment make you feel right at home. Very relaxing environment. Fell to sleep during the face massage and went off to another world. Thanks for a relaxing refreshing experience.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 29, 2016

Thanks for the great review Jason. It was lovely to meet you and hope to see you next time you are in beautiful Daylesford.
Yvette @ Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews