We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Soma Massage and beauty
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage ever

I found My massage at Soma to be absolutely wonderful. I have never had such a thorough and amazing... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 29, 2019
diannedmcadam
Professional and friendly

My partner and I tried the 2 hr massage + facial + foot scrub package, and it's really worth a go... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 7, 2019
gn36936903
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 215 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from $162.66
More Info
from $872.22
More Info
from $36.76
More Info
from $46.13
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
183
26
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
183
26
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue stress relief lovely experience my partner lovely ladies long weekend girls weekend thank you so much bliss massage relaxation pressure oil firm package spas skin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 215 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016

The ladies were welcoming and warm. The whole experience was very relaxing , We would definitely book another massage with Soma.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank lizandfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Liz
It was so lovely to meet and to treat you here at Soma.
Thank you for the great review and see you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Take care.
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Yvette and her colleague were very welcoming and friendly. We had deep tissue massages and they were good. Would recommend soma to anyone that needs a good massage

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank tee716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Thy
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you had a positive experience here at Soma.
Lovely to meet you.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

What a truly amazing experience at Soma in Daylesford thank you Yvette and Julia for the wonderful relaxation massages enjoyed in peaceful surroundings with lovely warm beds. Massage cream infused with essential oil, one hour is never long enough. We will be back next time we are in Daylesford.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank C9685GLsandrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Sandra
It was so lovely to meet you, and thank you for the great feedback.
We love what we do here at Soma and take great care and pride in our work and the beautiful space that we have created. See you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Awesome awesome awesome! Friendly two lasses who own and run the establishment make you feel right at home. Very relaxing environment. Fell to sleep during the face massage and went off to another world. Thanks for a relaxing refreshing experience.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 29, 2016

Thanks for the great review Jason. It was lovely to meet you and hope to see you next time you are in beautiful Daylesford.
Yvette @ Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

We booked a relaxation massage for my daughter and me, the venue was very easy and convenient to locate. Yvette was welcoming and efficient and the massage was really good, we were both impressed.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 24, 2016

Hi Liz
It was lovely to meet both you and your daughter.
Thank you for the lovely review and we hope to see you again the next time you're in beautiful Daylesford.

Yvette@Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews