We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Massage

Absolutely amazing massage. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and professional. The room was... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
angiemM5460DR
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Soma Massage

This was a delightful experience from the moment we walked in. It was a great massage for a really... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 7, 2018
jempmcd
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 193 reviews
  
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
166
22
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
22
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue feeling amazing an affordable price stress relief lovely experience booking process comfortable environment good at what they do therapy room wonderful treatment left us feeling my partner tight muscles great ambience herbal tea relaxing music lovely ladies
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 193 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2016

What a truly amazing experience at Soma in Daylesford thank you Yvette and Julia for the wonderful relaxation massages enjoyed in peaceful surroundings with lovely warm beds. Massage cream infused with essential oil, one hour is never long enough. We will be back next time we are in Daylesford.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank C9685GLsandrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 12, 2016

Hi Sandra
It was so lovely to meet you, and thank you for the great feedback.
We love what we do here at Soma and take great care and pride in our work and the beautiful space that we have created. See you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Awesome awesome awesome! Friendly two lasses who own and run the establishment make you feel right at home. Very relaxing environment. Fell to sleep during the face massage and went off to another world. Thanks for a relaxing refreshing experience.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 29, 2016

Thanks for the great review Jason. It was lovely to meet you and hope to see you next time you are in beautiful Daylesford.
Yvette @ Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

We booked a relaxation massage for my daughter and me, the venue was very easy and convenient to locate. Yvette was welcoming and efficient and the massage was really good, we were both impressed.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank elizabethsZ1784GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 24, 2016

Hi Liz
It was lovely to meet both you and your daughter.
Thank you for the lovely review and we hope to see you again the next time you're in beautiful Daylesford.

Yvette@Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

I had a 90 minute massage and a reiki session from Yvette. The massage was nothing short of bliss and the reiki session was just what i needed.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank terrim2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 21, 2016

Hi Terri
Thank you so much for the great feedback.
It was lovely to meet you and to treat you. We are delighted that you had a positive experience with both the massage and your very first Reiki healing. Take care and see you the next time you visit beautiful Daylesford.
Warm regards
Yvette @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Yvette uses essential oil infused into the body lotion and has a gentle touch . Feeling very relaxed after a one hour session. There's a lovely little Zen garden which is nice to stop by when the sun is out . The gentle bells tingling on the fence line waft on the air waves . Highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank TCM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 21, 2016

Hello Shelley
Thank you for the lovely feedback and glad that you had a positive experience. The photos of the japanese garden that you have added are fabulous !
Lovely to meet you.

Warm regards
Yvette@ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews