We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch Treatment in the Spa Capital”
Review of Soma Massage

Soma Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At Soma Massage mind body spirit, our aim is to slowly melt away stress, worry and any discomfort or disquiet you may be experiencing in a beautiful boutique, friendly and inviting space, within walking distance from the main shopping strip. We offer relaxation, deep tissue, body treatments and foot treatments. Our treatments are tailored to suit each individual client in a warm, inviting,peaceful space. Come and experience for yourselves ! Bookings essential.
Reviewed October 2, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderfully relaxing hour with a massage tailored to relieve our individual aches and pains. The setting and atmosphere of Soma also made for an even more relaxing experience.

Date of experience: September 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank jackdD8921AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue"
in 12 reviews
"feeling amazing"
in 2 reviews
"an affordable price"
in 2 reviews
"stress relief"
in 2 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 7 reviews
"booking process"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable environment"
in 2 reviews
"good at what they do"
in 2 reviews
"therapy room"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful treatment"
in 2 reviews
"left us feeling"
in 2 reviews
"my partner"
in 11 reviews
"tight muscles"
in 2 reviews
"great ambience"
in 2 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing music"
in 2 reviews
"lovely ladies"
in 2 reviews
Filter

155 - 159 of 193 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2016

Very professional and a very welcoming experience.
Massage therapist was a master at her work.
Have had plenty of massages in past but nothing like this.
Yvette you are wonderful.

Date of experience: September 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alfioxuereb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

Yvette is an angel! I arrived with a few aches and pains, and left 90 mins later floating on air after a sensational relaxation massage.
I will certainly be back and can't recommend this lovely boutique business high enough.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank 735ruthk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

From the moment I walked in, I felt totally welcome. The staff were friendly and attentive, and created a very warm, calming environment. I had a relaxation massage, and it was probably one of the nicest I've ever had - well worth the money, I felt amazing afterward.

Date of experience: September 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank liz_lyt13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 25, 2016

Hi Liz
Lovely to meet you and thank you for the great review.
We love what we do and take great pride in our work.
Warm regards from the team@Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016

One of the best massages I've ever had. Could not rate this anymore highly, Yvette was lovely
I will definitely go back next time I'm in Daylesford

Date of experience: September 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tashzambas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 24, 2016

Hi Natasha, thank you for the wonderful feedback. It was so lovely to meet you and yout family. Take care and see you next time you're in Daylesford.
Yvette@soma x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soma Massage also viewed

 

Been to Soma Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing