We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great relaxing massage in a lovely quaint location

Located in a converted house. Skilled therapists saw to our comfort and relaxation throughout... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
817prashanths
Best ever!

I had the deep tissue massage at Soma. I've had many massages at different places over the years... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MaddyS894
,
Geelong, Australia
via mobile
Read all 197 reviews
  
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
169
23
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
23
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue feeling amazing an affordable price stress relief comfortable environment wonderful treatment left us feeling great ambience herbal tea relaxing music would definitely go back lovely ladies essential oils my birthday magic hands my mum yvette
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 197 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

A great deep tissue massage! Really got into issues in my back and ribs. Walked out straighter and taller. Would highly recommend. A very relaxing experience. Great location and beautiful place.

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Yvette and Jules were very flexible, being able to accommodate a couples appointment right at the last minute. They were extremely friendly and the massages were very affordable and a perfect start to a weekend away.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Jordan_Gianatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

My first time ever getting a massage. I don't care what the other joints are doing but no way is it as good as this. Thank you thank you thank you. You helped me through it step by step. Very comfortable and clean. So so professional. I'll drive a few hours anytime to come see the girls. You've really added to what is already an amazing and special weekend.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank scottlopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 27, 2016

Hi Scott,
Thanks for the great review and it was so lovely to meet and treat both you and your lovely wife. We hope that you had a fabulous anniversary in beautiful Daylesford, and that we will see both you again soon. Take care from the team @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Wonderful Massage and lovely comfortable Warm Room
Highly Recommend Will be back real soon I think also She has healing hands

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank dianneb984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 23, 2016

Hi Dyan.
Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you back soon.
Warm regards
Yvette @ Soma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Cannot recommend SOMA highly enough. If you are looking for a relaxing massage in a lovely environment, with a great masseuse who is friendly and knows what she is doing, then SOMA is for you.

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank julieY8331XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 13, 2016

Thank you Julie. It was so lovely to meet you and have a great chat !
Wishing you all the very best and hope to see you again next time you are back in Daylesford. Yvette @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews