We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Soma Massage and Beauty
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage ever

I found My massage at Soma to be absolutely wonderful. I have never had such a thorough and amazing... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 29, 2019
diannedmcadam
Professional and friendly

My partner and I tried the 2 hr massage + facial + foot scrub package, and it's really worth a go... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 7, 2019
gn36936903
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 215 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from $163.55
More Info
from $877.00
More Info
from $36.96
More Info
from $46.39
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
183
26
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
183
26
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue stress relief lovely experience my partner lovely ladies long weekend girls weekend thank you so much bliss massage relaxation pressure oil firm package spas skin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 215 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yvette & Jules,
The bliss massage was bliss, bliss, bliss!!!! I have never experienced a massage better than that ever!! My best friend of 27yrs was over the moon when I told her my birthday present to her was a massage and she agreed, best ever!! From the minute we walked in we could feel the energy of calm & relaxation. Thank you again Yvette & Jules we will be back for a 2hr Heavenly massage
Trish & Louise

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank trishf353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2016

Hi Trish,
Happy birthday again to Louise and thank you so much for booking with us at Sóma and for your fabulous feedback !!!. We both LOVE what we do and I guess it shows in our massage and healing energies. You both were a delight as clients and we wish you both well and cannot wait to treat you both again x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

I've felt relaxed for days after my Bliss massage. It was a perfect hour of relaxation that really stretched out my muscles and finally helped rid me of a dull neck ache gained from stress and travelling. Yvette was attentive and consulted me before and during the massage to ensure that I was comfortable. The studio itself feels very peaceful and the scented massage oil I chose smelled beautiful and left my skin feeling so soft. Thanks Yvette for an amazing treatment

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank RussandJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

I had a wonderfully relaxing massage with Yvette, who made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

I would definitely recommend to friends.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jenstokes101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lovely relaxing massage, really helped me to get away from all my stress. Thanks Yvette, I will definitely come back again :)

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Renee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 19, 2016

Thank you Renee. It was lovely to meet you and share some amazing stories. Hope to see you soon.
Yvette @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Just open and will no doubt be very much in demand. We will be going back. Relaxing, lovely warm beds, warm rooms, very quiet place.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank 499Michelle12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 19, 2016

Thank you for your lovely feedback Michelle.
It was a pleasure to meet you and I wish you all the very best for the future.

Regards
Yvette @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews