We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Great!”

Prezzo - East Grinstead
Price range: $61 - $61
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Really Great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

We like it here, having been here often. The service has been first class - bar one visit - and food is always of best quality and well cooked and presented. Staff are on the ball and we would recommend this as a well above average pizza parlour. Better than ASK and Pizza Express. I don't agree with the dull and boring review. You are at the lower to middle part of the business and you generally get what you pay for. This location is better than that!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scottsantiques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    83
    33
    17
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sussex
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Boring food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

Just dull, lazy food. There is something really depressing about places such as this.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peter_758Sussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

Really good serviceand value for money. The food was delicious

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great for families”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

always great for pizza and pasta with children, and at short notice....

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank neil p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Grinstead
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great value, always good quality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

Some chain restaurants are overpriced and the quality less desirable. Prezzo has always been a favourite of mine when I want to go out for a good quality bite to eat at a good price. The one at East Grinstead is in a nice part of town and has never failed to disappoint me and my kids love it.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank m4tthall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prezzo - East Grinstead also viewed

East Grinstead, West Sussex
East Grinstead, West Sussex
 
East Grinstead, West Sussex
East Grinstead, West Sussex
 
East Grinstead, West Sussex
East Grinstead, West Sussex
 

Been to Prezzo - East Grinstead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing