We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day out”

Delta Force Paintball Kegworth
Ranked #1 of 7 things to do in Kegworth
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Kegworth, is convenient enough for anyone looking to play paintball in the East Midlands on the M1 at Junction 24. The site also has it's own private access metres from the motorway junction. There are a variety of action-packed game zones consisting of large pyramid's, mummy statues and Viet Cong Village's. For anyone seeking to play paintball in Nottingham this centre is conveniently located just 2 junctions down the M1.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Great day out well run and helpful staff, have been to quite a few paint ball centres and this is one of the best a great range of games well worth a day out

Thank Truead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Kegworth, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Delta Force Paintball strives to create the ultimate paintball experience for each and every one of our players, by offering the highest level of customer service and unique movie set themed game zones. We hope to have you back, for another day of action packed fun.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 153 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2014

Took a group of 13 year old boys as a birthday party - some had never been before and some had. I myself have had no experience of anything like this either. A brilliant day was had by all, not dampened by the AWFUL weather! Staff were more than accommodating and were friendly and helpful. Complimentary tea and coffee was great for those of us not playing and the offer of a hot water bottle was also welcomed! Upgraded to pizza for lunch which was a good deal and very tasty. Will definitely be visiting again - might even have a go myself next time! ;0)

1  Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Kegworth, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Paintball is an activity that everyone needs to try and you can now tick this of your bucket list. We are pleased that you and your team thoroughly enjoyed the day. We hope to have you all back, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

My 11yr old son has eventually had his long awaited paintballing! Along with his 7 friends they had a FAB time. I'll reiterate other reviews, in praise of the Kegworth team and their well organised, smooth running operation from beginning to end. The customer service skills and friendly attitude of all the staff was a breath of fresh air.
Making you feel like the most important job for them was to ensure you had an amazing day out. I had several positive recommendations from other people, which proved to be valid on the day.
Above average facilities for an outdoor activity centre- plenty of seating including undercover, snacks if needed, clean toilets, nice HOT tea and coffee on tap all day, ordered the pizzas which were tasty and HOT.
Handy tips- take lots of drinks and some snax, be prepared for a short!! interval between games, I named some plastic zip food bags and allocated paintballs to each child (if doing a kids party)
OVERALL I was very impressed with the outstanding performance of everyone on site.
Congratulations DeltaForce Kegworth, we'll definitely be back!!

Thank Rcfdc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Kegworth, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you for your very informative review, we are sure there will be many readers who will find your comments useful when looking to make a booking. Delta Force Paintball strives to create the ultimate paintball experience for each and every one of our players. We are thrilled that your son enjoyed his 11th Birthday, with us. We hope to see your son and his friends back, for another day of adrenaline fuelled fun.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Well organised sign on. Professional organisation. Good kit. Marshaling strict but all eyes on safety. Never ending paint available so long as deep pockets. Lunch was tasty. Coffee and tea all day.

Thank RogInNottm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Kegworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Delta Force Paintball is thrilled that you enjoyed the day and that we lived up to our usual high standard, creating the ultimate paintball experience. Thank you for your review.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

...and I didn't even paint ball. My 11 year old daughter went for her brother's 14th birthday with 5 lads and I was a bit concerned she would get overwhelmed by the event - she had the biggest smile of anyone there! The kids loved it. The day went so fast even though all we were doing was waiting for the kids all day! The staff were BRILLIANT! We are going back for a family shoot out in the Spring!

1  Thank Ellimond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Kegworth, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

We understand that parents may be concerned about their children paintballing, which is why we place such high importance on the safety aspect while keeping at fun all at the same time. Delta Force Paintball strives to create the ultimate paintball experience for each and every one of our players, from the children playing to the parents waiting at base camp. Paintball is a great family activity and we look forward to having you and your family back in the spring.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Kegworth also viewed

Kegworth, Leicestershire
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Kegworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing