We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nathaniels Restaurant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nathaniel's Restaurant

Nathaniel's Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 14 Restaurants in Prestbury
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Waitstaff
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nathaniels Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2012

Great food and great staff. Very attentive and catered for our every need. The full english breakfast was probably the best I've ever eaten.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mustblyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
congleton cheshire england
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“BEST STEAK AND KIDNEY PIE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2012

we had slow cooked steak n kidney pie with creamed mash and vegetables and guinness gravy - it was absolutely gorgeous pastry melted in your mouth mash was magnificent and the guiness gravy was to die for - portions were more than adequate and my husband had the cheese board which was huge and i had the profiteroles with 3 different sauces the choux pastry melted in your mouth and the raspberry, toffee and chocolate sauces were wonderful, it is the little touches like alan placing your linen serviette on your lap and the attention to detail was 2nd to none - the buffet breakfast was best we had had anywhere in the world

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank kaftan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food , great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2012

Major improvement to the quality and presentation of the food over the past six months. Great menu with some interesting twists. Excellent, professional service.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank LuigiVernazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“evening dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2012

Service was simply the best, thankyou Disco Dave & Alan, food was excellent and prsented beautifully

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank tbaginski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“New Years Eve”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2012

Excellent food and entertainment. Fireworks were spectacular.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nathaniel's Restaurant also viewed

Prestbury, Macclesfield
Prestbury, Macclesfield
 
Prestbury, Macclesfield
Prestbury, Macclesfield
 
Prestbury, Macclesfield
 

Been to Nathaniel's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing