We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food with friendly service.”
Review of Bruschetta

Bruschetta
Ranked #3 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Northwich
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good food with friendly service.”
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

We have eaten here on several occasions and the food is always good. There is always a friendly welcome from the owner. The coffee is consistently good. I would recommend eating here.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank tillysmum98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    22
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a must”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I love the staff here!!! every one of them is wonderful, Jason, Pete, Dave Sophie the new lad Ryan all the old staff and new Saturday workers!!
They are all hard workers and care about you, they chat to you and know what you want every time you walk in! AMAZING!
ALSO! best coffee in town
very clean, I mean clean! trust me.
All the food is to a wonderful standard, you can watch them cook it right in front of your eyes, also you can always see them making a new cake everyday!!
a wonderful place to be everyday of the week.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank grrarrgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Friendly service and good food”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

A friendly welcome greets you as soon as you walk through the door of Bruschetta. Piping hot coffee, good,reasonably priced food,homemade treats and friendly efficient service make this one of the best cafés in Northwich to pop into for lunch or a snack. At busy times it can feel a little cramped and with toilets downstairs it may not be suitable for those with mobility issues. However Bruschetta is a little gem and should be visited by locals and visitors to Northwich. Enjoy!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Still worth a visit!”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Whilst out shopping earlier today in Northwich Cheshire we decided to find somewhere to have something to eat, and where better than the Bruschetta cafe/bar on witton street. I settled for a big breakfast and a coffee whilst my wife settled for a spanish omelette and a coffee, both meals were very well presented and served by a very friendly and attentive staff. We have used this cafe/bar before and i must compliment them on their food and presentation. I also read on the notice board that they also cater for private parties!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alphonsus10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Service”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

The service is friendly and attentive.

Bruschetta also cater for events and did a fantastic job at a recent family party. The quality of the food was commented upon by all of the guests.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bruschetta also viewed

Northwich, Cheshire
 

Been to Bruschetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing