We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First visit”

TGI Fridays - Cheshire Oaks
Order Online
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $19
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found out first visit enjoyable, the food was very nice, the dessert was masive, it was
a shame to leave some. I found that our waiter Chris was very helpful and kurt his manager very helpful as I have a couple of allergies which were explained in detail.
We will certainly visit again soon most definitely.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,024)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 1,024 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Dirty.

You can tell just by going in the toilets and looking at the tables what the food is going to be like. Okay food, dirty areas

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank lauracarruthers257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was served last Monday afternoon by a lovely lady called kelly. She was very helpful and made my visit to the restaurant all the more enjoyable, I will definitely be visiting again. Fabulous food and fabulous service. Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Average food for a high price the ribs were nice but not worth £25 exactly the same as hungry horse for double the price wouldnt return in a hurry

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Greedygoblinch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I arrived with my partner very late due to a very busy day. There were only a couple of tables still eating as it was close to closing. The manager, Chris, did everything to make us feel welcome and his service was top notch! We ended up being the last table of the night but we’re never made to feel rushed or uncomfortable. The food was great too! Thanks!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JaybeeE82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Fridays - Cheshire Oaks also viewed

Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
 
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
 

Been to TGI Fridays - Cheshire Oaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing