We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great shops

Right next to motorway, hundreds of shops, loads of places to eat, especially at the Colosseum next... read more

Reviewed yesterday
UkTraveller
,
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
via mobile
Birthday shopping trip

Great range of shops from the lines of Armani and boss to high street names such as M&S, GAP and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
MrBBirmingham
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 2,810 reviews
  
Reviews (2,810)
Filter reviews
2,810 results
Traveler rating
1,459
911
286
73
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,459
911
286
73
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ralph lauren shopping trip multi storey excellent shopping lots of shops shop till you drop designer clothes great place to shop retail therapy high street bicester village christmas shopping pizza express building work plenty of places to eat plenty of choice food outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,810 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Called in for a quick look round after hearing so much about it.. in less than an hour had spent £140 lol.. awesome place to go for discount brands, the only disappointing shop was next .. it looked like a jumble sale. Will definitely be returning when I have more time

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 359at
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CheshireOaks, General Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 359at,

Thank you for taking the time to review Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us.

Keep an eye on our website for the latest news and exclusive offers!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the best girly family meal in a long time and what made it much better is the greatest service we have ever received from Charles
So thank you Charles

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kira D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CheshireOaks, General Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kira D,

Thank you for your 5* review of Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our centre. Please keep an eye on our website for the latest centre news and outlet exclusive offers.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful unique restaurant. Greeted and served by Cam and Kim two extremely friendly and courteous girls! Chose a sharing platter for 2 very tasty! Followed by cheesecake and hot chocolate! Atmosphere and surroundings bright and cheerful thankyou for making my birthday special. Will definitely visit again! Xxxxx

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank iLOVEHOLIDAYS1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CheshireOaks, General Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear iLOVEHOLIDAYS1111,

Thank you for your 5* review of Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent birthday visit to our centre. Please keep an eye on our website for the latest centre news and outlet exclusive offers.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love a day shopping at Chester Oaks great selection of shops and very friendly people. A few places to eat. Coffee shops. Even better now they have more car park spaces. Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Wjd14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Made a trip to Cheshire Oaks Outlet Village for a short break and amazed at the variety of shops and the size of it. There’s a shop for everyone. Would recommend a visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank T1320NJderekb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CheshireOaks, General Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear T1320NJderekb,

Thank you for taking the time to review Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us.

Keep an eye on our website for the latest news and exclusive offers!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews