We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
129
82
29
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
129
82
29
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre the pub small hotel busy road main road one night room was spotless free wifi crewe railway station meal deal comfortable stay air conditioning car park central location pub next door great shower town centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 254 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Great stay at this premier inn .room clean and tidy .breakfast very good hot and very good value . Would definitely recommend this hotel . Very quiet plenty of things to do and see .couldn't find any faults with this property.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Place was lovely easy to find and good location for train station, but watch the brewers fayre, breakfast okay lovely service but staff at night time rubbish. ha to keep asking for missing items and still had to go and ask again everybody was moaning about the wait and poor service.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank janey1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Stayed for one night in relation to a railway event at the station. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the station without the need to cross any roads making it very convenient. It is connected with a restaurant next door making food and drinks very accessible. There is a local petrol station with shop just up the road as well. All highly accessible.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank GoPlaces44625391382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

We booked up in February for a 2 night break as we had our granddaughters 1st birthday and Christening. Our train journey on Saturday was due to arrive at 11.30 we phoned up in advance to advice we may be there earlier and were told they will do there best to check us in early or we can leave our cases in a safe place. We arrived early and Kelly greeted us at the reception who went out of her way to check us in early as there was a room available. Checking in was hassle free.Later that evening we paid for the meal deal 2 courses and breakfast and a drink we'll worth the money and food was excellent. On Sunday we asked if there was a iron available Kelly again went out of her way again to lend us a iron and ironing board. While we were out for the day on Sunday Kelly gave our room a quick make over and put clean towels in the bathroom. We would definitely recommend staying at Crewe Central the rooms are clean bed is really comfy and the staff are really friendly. When we got home we booked for another 2 night stay in august. The location is handy for travellers who do not travel by car the train station is a short 5 min walk. We would just like to say that Kelly had really good customer service skills very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for her. Hopefully Premier Inn will see the potential in Kelly she deserves promotion in the future.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sonya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

For a traveller on public transport, the location of this hotel, its proximity to the train station is perfect. This hotel is always clean, with friendly staff, a warm welcome always awaits you on arrival. It has plenty of parking space for those who require it. There is a pub across the car park, which is always neat and tidy, the menu has a good choice of food.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews