We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST IN BEDS?”
Review of Spice Fusion

Spice Fusion
Ranked #18 of 94 Restaurants in Dunstable
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST IN BEDS?”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Been going to spice fusion for a few years now with mate almost every week, the menu has changed a few times but has often resulted in new a tasty flavours. Definitely recommend you try a visit

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PHILIP_666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    29
    8
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“An excellent night out!”
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

Good atmosphere, fantastic, great staff. At a fair price. For a good night out locally this I'd your first stop.

Helpful?
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best meal in town”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I eat out in dunstable alot and spice fusion is by far the best resturant in town great staff and great food

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dashingstranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
“spice fusion”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Had a fantastic meal out with the girls. The service was great and the food was lush! Their fusion menu is great. I'd very highly recommend the 'moza haddi leg' like the previous customer. Its fantastic! This is by far one of the best restaurant we have been to and recommend it to anyone who wants excellent food with great service and value for money!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunstable
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Fusion Food and atmostphere”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Had a girls night out on Monday. Restaurant was busy and we were undecided as to what to eat, having been a few times before. The Manager always greets us warmly and recommends dishes which he assesses from what we say we like. Very friendly atmosphere and good service. Good value and they also do a banquet night which is even better value. Highly recommend.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yannaben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice Fusion also viewed

Dunstable, Bedfordshire
 
Dunstable, Bedfordshire
 

Been to Spice Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing