We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous garden paradise”
Review of Casa Quetzal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Casa Quetzal
Ranked #2 of 23 Valladolid B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2007

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khaela26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 265 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2007

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Sightseeingtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Silla68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2007

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laura_DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2007

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank KSOFCAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2007

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank n3rdchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2007

Stayed: January 2007
4  Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valladolid hotels
0.7 mi away
El Meson del Marques
El Meson del Marques
#6 of 15 in Valladolid
1,415 reviews
0.8 mi away
hotel colonial la aurora
hotel colonial la aurora
#8 of 15 in Valladolid
447 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Posada San Juan
Hotel Posada San Juan
#1 of 15 in Valladolid
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Casa Tia Micha
Casa Tia Micha
#4 of 15 in Valladolid
403 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hostel Candelaria
Hostel Candelaria
#2 of 15 in Valladolid
555 reviews
0.8 mi away
Casa Marlene
Casa Marlene
#5 of 15 in Valladolid
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Quetzal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Quetzal

Address: Calle 51 No. 218 x 50 y 52 col. Sisal, Valladolid, Yucatan, Mexico, Valladolid, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Yucatan > Valladolid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Valladolid
Price Range: $61 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa Quetzal 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, alone or with family, Hotel Boutique Casa Quetzal he looks great facilities in the historic center of the magical town of Valladolid, Yucatan. Since our opening in 2006 we have distinguished ourselves by providing an atmosphere of total tranquility in a Mexican colonial style building framed with large gardens and terraces. The spaces are decorated using Mexican folk art objects, which provides our hotel a regional touch. The undeniable charm of Casa Quetzal will always do their first choice in this colonial destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Casa Quetzal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Quetzal Hotel Valladolid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing