We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just in the center”
Review of Las Campanas

Las Campanas
Ranked #18 of 150 Restaurants in Valladolid
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

I like this kind of busy cafe restaurant where you can enjoy multiple choice of meals. I went for a fish plate. Good presentation, excellent taste with a smilling service. The price was reasonable but the portion a bit small, even if I'm not a big eater

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Road20years
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 731 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I ate here for lunch one day while we were in Valladolid. We ordered a meal and there was so much we were able to split it between the two of us. It was excellent.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank franych73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

Situated on the main square, and fill of locals and tourists. The queso relennos and pok chic were both OK, nothing special. Beers for about £1 so OK. Overall OK for price, but predictably they tried to overcharge for a beer.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank AdamBilgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

I don't know where to point you, as i haven't tried other restaurants, but this one was only average. I was surprised my hotel was sending guests here. I'd take my chance with another option...

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank joejkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

Situated at the main square or Zocalo is this gem of a little restaurant located within a colonial building with high ceilings. We enjoyed the Yucatecan food and kitchen. Service was not to bad with very friendly staff. Enjoy your stay and great local food as you are in Yucatan. Loved it !

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Campanas also viewed

 

Been to Las Campanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing