We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lisai1220...
Rockford, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home is stunning! It is very large and equipped with everything you could think of. There are 2 kitchens, 5 large bedrooms, 2 dining rooms, a beautiful pool with bridge, hammocks, lounge chairs and an outdoor shower! We enjoyed coffee on the beach with the sunrise every morning while watching the pelicans feeding and our daughter playing in the sand next to the water. It is private, yet only a short drive to town. There is a manned security gate so it was very safe. Every morning, the manager and his dogs would walk over to make sure everything was going well. It gave a homey feeling with the dogs there! We never felt crowded and I'm sure this home could easily accommodate many people! It was a relaxing vacation in home that felt like it was our own! I would highly recommend this villa and hope to stay again! By the way, the pictures do NOT do this place justice!!! It's beautiful and right on the beach!!

Date of stay: February 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2016
Thank you so much for the complements, so nice that you have felt like it was your home. Look forward to welcoming you again and again at beautiful villa Casa de las Conchas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thewitgal...
Rhinebeck, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Memorable”
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

"Thank you for your wonderful, homey and lovely home. Our family enjoyed it immensely. A terrific memory.
The food and drink that was left was delicious and quite enough to begin our visit. All the attention to detail was more than we had anticipated. The place was immaculate, and the maid service was terrific and non invasive.
All ten of us(family) agreed we would be back.

Date of stay: February 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2016
Thank you so much, glad that your stay was satisfying, would love to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lauworld
Martinez, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing