We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Returned to UK After 14 nights in Tulum hotel. the staff work so hard and are always happy, Jose on the 24 hour bar deserves a medal he is outstanding. The grounds are immaculate, rooms clean, towels replaced when required, food is excellent with plenty of choice. Yes the beach is rocky so buy aqua shoes then no problem. There is no problem getting around as there are plenty of buggies to whisk you to your destination. Check in was easy and the bellboys are on the ball to take you to your villa. The only two faults I encountered is the hot water can be tepid between 5 30 and 7 pm and the birds at the restaurant are a menace. Overall an excellent holiday. Thanks to all the staff.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank matrox1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Guest:

On behalf of the Grand Bahia Principe Resort, I would like to thank you for visiting us. Your nice notes have been shared with our staff, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us.

We hope that we will be able to welcome you back for a second stay at your home at the Mexican Caribbean. We will make sure your stay is nothing else but a ecellent experience again.

With Best Wishes,
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,988
    3,401
    1,289
    473
    297
See reviews for
3,789
5,488
129
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,295)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Surrey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Excellent resort in wonderful manicured and looked after tree lined gardens, and woodlands including golf course..

Lovely suite with roof top terrace and jacuzzi. We stayed in the Sian Ka'an and this had no children. The only problem was there were no railings on the staircases to each floor.and we were on the top floor , with no lifts not suitable for the elderly and infirm, as one slip on the concrete stairs would have disastrous results.
Most staff were truly kind and helpful at all levels. Food excellent plenty of choice.
Fab beach .

Room Tip: Chose ground floor if you have any mobility problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank maldener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Estimated Guest:

We take this opportunity to thank you for the review you have written for the benefit of the Trip Advisor community. There is immense pleasure of having a guest such as your self speak in such high regard for our Hotel. We thank you for your support and above all your recommendation that makes our team proud.

Looking forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards from Sunny Mexico
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Just returned on the 21st of February, 2013 from BP Tulum. We had stayed here 7 years prior and I was pleasantly surprise in how they have kept this place in such great shape. The grounds are beautiful, the lobby, the lobby bar, theatre all immaculate. There was always someone cleaning, whether it was the washroom, the beach, the lobby area or the grounds. Truly beautiful!

This is a large resort so you need to love walking if you do not want to wait for a trolley, which come every 15 minutes, always on time. We never minded the walks so the size of this resort did not bother us. We stayed in rooms 926 and 925, on the 3rd floor, it was big, basic, but well kept. A few cosmetic changes but nothing more required. The maid service was excellent, room was always done thanks to Javier and was cleaned impeccably, mini bar always stocked daily! This block was right near the path way to the lobby and the other resorts, close to the quiet pool and the beach. It was a quieter area, no view of the ocean but that is because of the palm trees which are beautiful!

The food was ok, not great, some meals better than others. We ate at Le Gourmet and La Gran Tortuga, the food was good, service was excellent. The Don Pablo, which is the meat Brazilian restaurant was ok, the meat was a little dry but the service was excellent. The Mikado Tepenyaki was by far the best, both from a service, food and entertainment perspective. Buffets were ok not wow, but there are plenty of choices. They have a healthy section which I thought was great and all kinds of fresh juices at breakfast.

The pool bar and snack bar are both understaffed with only one bartender. These bartenders worked so hard, they need to add more staff in these areas. The lobby bar was great, they have card tables and comfy chairs and a great cappuccino maker, they were staffed appropriately.

From a staffing perspective, when we arrived it was late, we were hungry so we went to the 24 hour snack bar. One person cooking for a bus load of hungry travellers. Not a lot of selection at that hour, the resort should reconsider being opened for 24 hours if you do not have any food to serve and only one person serving.

The Beach was beautiful . . .water was clear and very wavy and the beach windy the week we were there, but we don’t mine either. Lots of beach loungers and space on the beach.

This resort is 5 star in service and 4 star in appearance and 3+ star in food. Would I recommend it, for the value, absolutely!

Room Tip: Block 9 is right off the trolley path which is handy and close to the quiet pool. We were on the 3r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ChillView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to return to the Grand Bahia Principe Tulum and sharing your review. We realize that there is a myriad of other resorts for you to choose from and we are grateful because your choice was to spend your vacation at our resort again.

Please be assured that we have shared your feedback with the rest of the team, we all took your suggestions as a learning tool and will keep working to improve our services and make sure our entire guest feel welcomed.

Thank you for staying with us already twice, and we look forward to be able to welcome you back for a third time.

Kindest Regards,
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We just got back from a trip to Tulum. This was our first time in mexico and it was a pleasant clean surprise. First off, i think most people coming here know it is a large resort. You only can understand once you have been there. The beach is sooo long you can almost walk for a hour end to end. The water is very nice at places, but there are always waves. Thank goodness for these man made breaks. The sand on the beach is perfect. There are many many small shelters and loungers. There is no need to throw a towel out early. There are more then enough loungers at the beach and the pool, unless you absolutly need to have a specific location, don't worry. The shows in the evening were okay, could use some work on the quality, but once you have seen resort shows they are all alike. The food was really good sometimes and a challenge other times. Once you realize all the different ethinc groups that come there and the resort is not just trying to satisfy you, you begin to understand it is a tough thing to fill. The a lla carte were generally excellent to good. The experience is great though. The servers were what made it so good. They were attentive to your needs, they were funny and talkative. They worked so hard to make it a great experience. Did we get a bad server once, yes, but thats life, don't let it ruin the rest. Would i go back here, absolutely. Will i, not sure. This was an amazing experience and it i did it here there must be more out there. Small tip, go to Tulum and see some of the ruins. The beach there is to die for. Use the local transportation, it is cheap and safe. The cabs are a good price too. The ride in from the air port can be long. Some groups made 2-3 stops and got there in 1 3/4 hr. We made 6 stops and it took 2hrs 20min. Kind of long. The trip to Playa del Carmen was great. Have fun enjoy the weather, food and drinks. Make some friends from other places. Don't complain, your in paradise.

Room Tip: Try to book ahead of time, but that does not nessesaryly get you the room you want. It was quiet ev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Richard:

We appreciate your preference in visiting the Grand Bahia Principe Riviera Maya Resort and taking the time to write your positive impressions and suggestions. It is for guests like you that our resort remains one of the most appreciated hotels in the Riviera Maya.

It is very nice to read that you have appreciated our location. For the improvement of our facilities, we take your comments about the entertainment into consideration and hope to improve the suggestion of the quality of the shows to entertain our guests during their holidays.

We will be so happy to welcome you back again to the most beautiful beach on earth, we will make sure your stay is nothing else but a wonderful experience again.

With Best Wishes,
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Went with my husband for 2 weeks and booked here because we had "free" golf with the Diamond Club section. This is $80 per person for the cart, we did bring our own clubs and if you buy 3 games you get fourth free, so for $480, plan that much extra unless you rent clubs then more of course. Book early T times or late afternoon. Course was beautiful, maintained and not overly difficult just enough water and sand to make you work but still enjoyable. Snacks and water/pop comes around at least once but beer is $2. If not staying at the Sian Khan resort there they will shuttle you back to the Coba/Tulum/Akumel sections.
Diamond club section was great, nice smaller lobby that has free wifi,Laura and Octavio were very helpful and patient with the endless, repetetive questions from being in the resort business. Staff very friendly and you need to be patient with the size of this resort as they do try hard to accomodate everyone, we thought the one issue we noticed is that they were understaffed in some areas.
The buffet was OK, beautiful presentation but waited for things like butter and replenishing hot items, but again they were trying but we think just short staffed. The ala cartes were the best compared to many resorts we've been to in the past 15 yrs. Dolce Vita was Italian and wonderful!!!! La Tortuga was the Brazilian restaurant where they served your meat courses off of sword from the BBQ and the cuts were great!! ***Tip***book your a la cartes on line and KEEP YOUR EMAIL CONFIRMATION AND BRING IT TO THE RESTAURANT WITH YOU. Sure saves awkward hassle at the door. The Mikado was also a wonderful restaurant with Japanese chef and great to sit around and watch the show, met some great people from around the world there.
Rooms were comfortable and VERY clean, the towel art was always worth a smile when you came in. Amazing hot water!! Even got it hot enough to use washcloth and ziplock as a hot pack for sore muscle after climbing Coba ruins!
Beach was good! Little rocky in areas so use water socks from Canadian Tire, but the sand is clean but was windy so not alot of ocean days but the pool sections were pretty hot. Bars were busy and no pool or beach service which was what we would have expected, also bathrooms were very clean but not an abundance so plan trips:) Lots of palapas for shade and even strategically placed with the palms so if you wanted privacy it was there. Except form the iguanas!! They were like cats and every where, so amazing to see! We nicknamed ours "Louie" and he greeted us every morning when we walked down the path to breakfast.
The Tequila restaurant was our morning and lunch buffet and Gabriel, Gonzales and Didier met us every morning with a smile and our simosas and always were on top of our needs..leave a $1 tip every morning these folks work hard and are very appreciative.
Nice lobby bar Bar Akumel had live music nightly but quit for the big show, would have been nice to have some music if you did want to stay.
The Hacienda had good shopping and after a day in Playa del Carmen came back and found as good or better prices there.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sandy786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Sandy:

We take this opportunity to thank you for the review you have written for the benefit of the TripAdvisor community.

Thank you for giving us your nice feedback about the time you had here and the activities that you had enjoyed. The “Club Diamond” is a very exclusive section which has extra amenities and private areas. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity of this section and the variety of food in all the restaurants and buffets.

We feel also glad to read that you have left the hotel feeling totally invigorated. Thank you for highlighting our golf course, the “Club Hacienda/Diamond” and the staff´s treatment.

We look forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to send us a note with your wishes before your next arrival to: info.tulum@bahia-principe.com

Sunny Regards
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

My wife, sister-in law (with her two girls) and our friends (7 of us in total) stayed here for a week in February, to get away from the cold north. For my wife and I, the trip started and ended very well when we were upgraded to first class on all of our flights there and home. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said for our stay at Bahia Principe Tulum. We had chosen this resort as we had stayed at the same resort before but at the Coba site. Tulum is closer to the beach than Coba (you need to get to the beach by tram or it is a long walk). Check in needs to be improved. When we checked in there was only one person behind the desk. We waited for close to 30 minutes to check in. (Note: they do not have computers availble for checking in for your return flight.) You will also pay for the safety deposit box unless you have the "gold band". They should include this in your stay as they do on cruise ships. The rooms were nice but damp - humid, and our air conditioning did not work, in fact if you turned the system off, you could get electrocuted (ever have that electrical tingle go through your fingers) as the control box became "live". Subsequently, it needed to be replaced - it was looked at within 2 hours, and was repaired the next day while we were at the pool. The pools are nice, and refreshing, relatively clean (due to the winds there was a lot of debris in the pools). The jacuzzi, which was hoping to be a relaxing warm pool with agitation, was a disappointment - no heat - same temperature as the pool, and limited agitation. I noticed a fair number of people with smiles on their faces as they approached the jacuzzi, only to leave with frowns when they realized it was not heated. The beaches were clean but had hidden rocks in the sand - you needed to be careful when you were walking on the beach and in the water. The sea was very rough due to the winds, but with the manmade breaks that were in place, you could go in the sea. At the deepest part it was around chest high (I am 5'8"). Had a great time feeding the fish crackers - they would even take from my hand - great underwater shots.
Now comes the biggest disappointment - the food. For an all inclusive their claim to fame is their buffet and "a la carte" restaurants. We had reservations at three "speciality" restaurants. First was Don Pablo at Tulum - I had the sea bass which was very tasteful, but luke warm in temperature. My wife had the surf and turf which included filet (ordered medium) - we are still trying to figure out what the filet was from. My wife could not even cut it with her knife - it was not tender - very very tough. Our second "a la carte" restaurant was "Portofina" at Coba - the service at this restaurant was terrible - we noticed other guests get up and leave, but we stayed. While other guests were offered bread, we were not - why?????. I had ordered the bolgnese lasagna - very tasteful but again, luke warm. My wife ordered the seafood risotto - which they seemed to have lost the order. The rest of our table of 7 all had their food and she was still waiting - the waiter finally noticed that she did not have her dinner, and rushed to get it for her - and rush they did. The mussels had no flavor, the shrimp was tough - over cooked and the risotto was under cooked - It should never have left the kitchen. One other member of our party orderd the "black linguine" - this was under cooked - some of the noodles were stuck together - not edible. They may have great chefs, creating great dishes, but if they are not prepared properly it is a waste of time. Fish and chicken were great, very tender and flavorful (although usually cold). Stay away from the beef products - not tender and very tough whether on the buffet or specialty restaurants. After two specialty restaurant disappointments, we cancelled our third reservation. Unfortunately, the buffet was not much better. Frequently, pans of food were empty and seemed to take forever to refill, and when they were - again either the food was luke warm or cold - even when they came right out of the kitchen. The variety of choices seems large when you look at the layout, but it is soon noticed that the actual variety of choices is limited and they are generally the same day in and day out. Dessert choices are the same as you would find in your local buffet restaurant
Small spoons are a commodity - never on the tables, not available for ice cream - they are like gold. Service in the eating area is hit and miss. We had a number of fantastic waiters - treated you like a valued guest, while we also had others that made you feel like you were a burden to them. At times our dirty dishes stayed on the table until we finally asked someone to take them away, at other times they were taking the dishes while we were still eating. The buffet staff needs better training both in the kitchen and on the tables - you need to replace pans of food before they run out, and keep them hot. - it may help to have managers be visible and see what is happening - talk to the guests.

I have seen and read a number of other reviews and all seem to point out the same general problems and there does not seem to be any improvement happening.

For the price of the all inclusive, compared to the cost of a cruise - I would choose the cruise - main reason is the food is 100% better.

Room Tip: Check the layout - there could be a fair amount of walking. Choose the upper floors as it can get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear John,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Riviera Maya.

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate all feedback.

We are not happy to read that the food service in the buffet, specially the specialties restaurants, has not lived up to your expectations; we always take note of those comments which indicate opportunity for improvement, however we were very impressed for your comment since we are very recognized and highly recommended by the quality of our food and delicious flavors. We have already shared it with our food and beverages manager in order to improve and enhance quality. Indeed, your wellbeing and entire satisfaction is our primary goal.

Nevertheless, we do hope that you took treasured moments from your vacation at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum back home with you.

We will very glad if you give us the opportunity to host you again in the near future!

Wishing you only the best,
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

Second visit to this resort and it gets better each time! From beautiful beach and breeze to keep you from getting sun stroke, to the staff working hard day and night to make our stay that much more enjoyable, having access to 3 miles of beach as well as access to 3 other Bahia resorts on the same property, to the shows being entertaining and the food being more than above average and the weather was perfect every day this is deffinetly worth the visit and the money!!
First time I was with my bf second time my mother it doesn't matter who you bring the people that work at this resort are so happy and friendly the place is very clean and there is tuns to do on and off the resort!!! I will be back ;) thank you to my Air Canada Reps they were amazing as well ;)

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DonziDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPTULUM, Public Relations at Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor member:

Kinds regards from Grand Bahia Principe Tulum, your home away from home. Thank you so much for your comments, we at Grand Bahia Principe Riviera Maya are 100% orientated to customer satisfaction, reason why it makes us very proud of our staff and the management to received comments like the one you kindly posted on the Trip advisor webpage.

Your special mention of the staff that enhanced the quality of your trip was also greatly appreciated. We recognize that our staff plays a valuable role in the vacation experience of our guests, but reviews like yours serve to motivate us even more.

Please write us a little mail before your next arrival!

Yours Truly
Massiel V. Damm
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
0.7 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
143.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
23.5 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
5.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
11.6 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bahia Principe Tulum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe Tulum

Property: Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Address: Carretera Chetumal Benito Juarez, km 250 | Local B, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Akumal
#7 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#9 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#11 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Bahia Principe Tulum 4*
Number of rooms: 978
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 pools (including 2 with Jacuzzi for relaxation) 1 Jacuzzi Large sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 5 tennis courts, bicycles Motorised sports (additional charge) Water activity and scuba diving centre Entertainment amphitheatres WiFi access in the lobby (24h per day free of charge) and in rooms additional charge) 1 buffet restaurant 3 a la carte restaurants 6 Bars Snack-Bar Wedding gazebo Dolphinarium (additional charge) Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, natural wells and Mayan forest Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and disco. Rooms 978 rooms including 4 types: Superior, Superior Junior Suite, Superior Club Hacienda and Club Hacienda Junior Suite. The Junior Suites are larger than the Superior rooms. Room facilities: King size bed (Superior Junior Suites) or 2 full size beds Sitting area (Superior Junior Suites) Fully-equipped bathroom: shower, wash basin, magnifying mirror and hair dryer Hydromassage bath tub (Superior Junior Suites) Bathroom amenities Balcony or terrace Air conditioning Ceiling fan Telephone Radio alarm clock Flat screen satellite TV Mini-bar (included) Coffee-making facilities Safe (additional charge) Ironing set WiFi (additional charge) Club Hacienda rooms (See page 18, Club Golden, Club Hacienda) Children Bahia Scouts Children can enjoy a range of specially-tailored facilities: Children's pool Mini Club with activities for children aged 4 to 12 Evening Mini Disco Bahia Scouts Water Park Other services On-site miniature railway providing access to all facilities 24 hour medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Personalised diet option for celiacs and diabetics Cash point Specialised service for organising weddings, events and anniversaries Casino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, BP Travel USA, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe Tulum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bahia Principe Tulum
Tulum Bahia Principe
Gran Bahia Tulum
Gran Bahia Principe Tulum Akumal
Gran Bahia Principe Hotel
Gran Bahia Principe Riviera Maya
Gran Principe Tulum
Gran Bahia Principe Mayan Riviera Resort
Gran Bahia Principe Mexico
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum Riviera Maya/Akumal, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing