We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We visited again last December and have just booked for July this year. The complex is fantastic. The variety of restaurants is outstanding. The rooms are huge, clean and very comfortable. Front desk are most helpful and pool and beach areas well maintained. Counting the days until our next visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Dear Jan:

Thank you so much for trusting the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, it will be a real pleasure to welcome you!

We feel proud to know about your recent visit, our work team will be delighted to provide the best service possible during your stay.

Please do not hesitate to contact us close to your arrival date in order assist you with your next visit.

Looking forward to welcome you soon!


Our best regards!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel on the Mayan Riviera
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10,286)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,936 - 3,942 of 10,286 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2014

My husband and I went to the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal..This resort is BIG..We just wanted a get away to relax.That is just what we did.The staff would go out of their way to please you.We made reservations for a la catre but canceled cause we were the last one leaving the beach.The food at the buffet was very good..I would like to thank our waiter ARMIN for is friendly smile.He was so 'sweet'.The workers were so friendly."TIP them"..They well deserve it...We were in the Junior Royal Golden.We didn't have to pay for the safe in the room or for internet in the lobby.Watch for 'time shares'..We met someone which signed for it ...once they got to their room and read about the terms.they realized it wasn't all it was meant to be.They tried to get their money back and was really having a hard time..We didn't see them again,so I don't know of the out come...BE CAREFUL...Just say NO..Thank god they had transportation to bring us to where we wanted to go..We would definetly go back!! The resort is very clean..Next time would be for 2 weeks so we could explore the resort more..The only problem we had was with the air condition..Thanks everyone...ESPECIALLY Abesaid Angulo Santos!!

Room Tip: Bring water shoes and good walking shoes!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dbyram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Dear TripAdvisor user:

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about your last stay at the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya. Your opinion is the best evaluation we can have because our guests are the best supervisors of our work.

This review will be a very special tool of motivation for our staff because it is best award to all the efforts that they make day by day, it is a pleasure to have created a wonderful experience during your holidays.

Regarding the opportunity points you mention we will forward the information to the department involved in order to improve this area.

We hope to welcome you soon, so please do not forget to contact us before your next visit.


Receive our warmest regards from your house at the Mexican Caribbean!


Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel on the Mayan Riviera
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

1 – 15 May 2014 GBP Akumal Golden Room (free upgrade booked through First Choice)

RECEPTION
Prompt, friendly, informative and gave free resort map (definitely needed). Charge for room safe if you want to use it, payable on departure. Free 1 hour ‘continuous’ WiFi per day from in the lobby and area just around it. Emailed in advance to see if we could have a room in buildings 64/65/66 or 67. Actually got 63, no view from balcony because of a big tree but great, handy location. Very happy.

No access to the Bahia App so I gave a list with my 8 a-la-carte choices, for any night, in any order, and eating any time between 7pm – 9pm to our check-in receptionist FRANZCI Goa, despite being busy she booked them all for me within 2 hours. Thanks to her & well done.

‘NODDY TRAINS’
Great way to nip between Akumal, Tulim, Coba and Hacienda. Little train ‘stops’ scattered about but actually they’ll stop anywhere along their route (even going a little out of the way sometimes) to pick up/drop you. Don’t feel neglected if they drive past you at the proper train stops, they’ll just be dropping off those on board and will be back very shortly to collect you.

ROOM 6325 BLOCK 63
HUGE four poster bed, sofa, table and 2 chairs, couple of balcony chairs outside. Sliding patio door with a mesh screen to keep bugs out (& a storm shutter). Nice BIG room, plenty of storage. Coffee maker thing, plenty of 1.5ltr water bottles, restocked daily even when you haven’t used them. Free contents in fridge, cans/bottles soft drinks, 2 beers, pkt crisps (yes, singular, just 1!) and a mini Milky Way. Topped up for us even when we took the bottles or tins out of the room, though some have said if the ‘empties’ weren’t in the room they did not get topped up. Not so in our block.

About 8 hangers, but we had more of our own. Iron, ironing board. Plenty of bathroom supplies, very efficient hairdryer. A pull out washing line over the bath. Spa bath (didn’t use it), small hand held shower and big powerful overhead shower (think they’re called waterfall showers). Fixed shower screen made putting the shower on a touch tricky.

Good suitcase storage space, spare bedding. Very efficient air con, controlled in room. TV, a few channels in English. Rooms are getting a little tired & a touch shabby but I gather a refurb is commencing shortly. For me, as long as a room is clean and spacious, I’m happy.

Our maid, Barbara, kept the room very clean and tidy, all bedding seemed fresh and we didn’t find the bed too hard, think it might have had a ‘topper’ put on at some point but we hadn’t requested one. We had 13 different versions of ‘towel art’ during our 2 weeks, loved having something new every day (sometimes it was same body, new head), with and without the addition of flowers. She didn’t always remove previous days ‘folding’ so at one stage I had a little zoo with caterpillar, swan and elephant. LOVED IT, what a delightful touch and very well done BARBARA.

Couple of small problems. Air con leaked water all over the floor, nearly 11pm but maintenance man came within 10 minutes – job done. Housekeeping arrived a few minutes later to ‘ mop up’ but I’d already done it with the bathroom towels. Well executed and fast repair.

Problem 2 was the telephone in neighbouring room. It rang from 10pm – 10:45 non stop, no breaks, 1 continuous call! Occupants not in the room & most likely phone faulty. Asked for it to be stopped (disconnect caller or enter room to disconnect phone). Total lack of interest “can’t do anything” attitude on our first 2 requests to sort it out. After 45 minutes husband lost his temper and they finally sent someone to enter the room and phone/call disconnected.

POOL
Akumal has 2, an activities pool and a meandering style one – going under the bridges etc Both got quite busy by about 8’ish with the ‘towelgate’ thing going on. We mostly stayed inactively by the activity pool. Found a lovely shady spot near the bar and pretty much bagged it every day, early risers and don’t eat breakfast so ‘reserved’ it with our backsides ON the sunbeds, not just our towels. Personally I’d prefer hotel staff to remove towels first thing in the morning when they’re on the sunbeds but no-one is in the pool or snack bar area. Use it or lose it. Though I have no problem with people vacating later to swim, snorkel or lunch, vacating it before you’ve even occupied it is going too far. Also plenty of spaces on the bank above the beach and on the beach (bank of a couple of feet high but easy to get down).

Entertainments team doing their best to jolly everyone into participating in the various activities. Though I do feel that the location for the darts is somewhat scary. The board is on a tree with a walkway directly behind it – watch yourselves when you see the dartboard up – not everyone has an accurate aim!

AKUMAL BEACH AREA
The beach area has quite rough sand and the 2 small coves you can paddle/snorkel in are very stoney. Good lot of fish to see even when just paddling, lifeguards don’t like them to be fed – doesn’t stop the guests though! There is a beach bar at the far end of the Akumal GBP property and that little section of beach is fairly quiet. In the central section your nearest bars are up at the pools, but the little cove bit just there is better to paddle in. Red flags up the whole of our stay so don’t know if you can get into the sea ‘proper’ ordinarily. Loads of beds & palapas. Not ‘sea/sand’ people so can’t comment much on any of this. Check out the Coba & Tulum beach sections as well - you can use any you like.

EVENING SHOWS
We like all of those we saw, went to Coba and Tulum for a couple. They rotate around the resorts so if ‘Elvis’ has left the building in Akumal you can catch him another night in Coba or Tulum. On any Elvis night the Coba casino will set up a few tables at that resort, give away free fake money and you can have a go at blackjack, poker, roulette, just for fun. The shows we particularly liked were Acrodance, the International Show, Elvis and Michael Jackson, an assortment for everyone really.

DOLPHINARIUM
Yes, they have one. located on the Tulum site, 5 Dolphins. My advice would be to go & have a look before you book & decide if you think the environment is appropriate. Not for me to judge your choice (but not for us).

BARS
Plenty to choose from across the 3 complexes, quiet, noisy, whatever your preference. Our favourite was the Hollywood bar where the theatre/shows are held. Relatively quiet before & after shows. In general drinks are fairly weak, lots to choose from, good cocktail list but they’ll make pretty much anything. Here we met our absolute favourite employee, bar waitress MARTHA. Doing a fantastic job of keeping an eye on when our glasses were empty, even when we wanted ‘Baileys’ coffees and the bar had run out of it, off she popped to another bar and came back with enough to make our coffee – who could ask for more than that. Thank you MARTHA for being attentive, friendly, helpful and remembering what we liked to drink – a star & a very good representative of GBP Akumal.

TIPPING
Remember, tipping is a thank you not a bribe for better or extra service. We tipped often to those who delivered decent service with a smile, in any area of employment. Always at the very least acknowledge the staff with a greeting, smile and a thank you…….and a small tip says it all. Reception will happily change your larger notes for 20’s & 50’s (pesos).

DINING
Used popular recommendations and picked a-la-cartes: Pescador, Dolce Vita, Arlequin, Le Gourmet, Tequila, La Gran Tortega, Mikado and Don Pablo. Enjoyed them all but absolute top of our list favourites, head and shoulders above the rest were Arlequin and Le Gourmet. Outstanding service, food delicious. Next favourite would be La Gran Tortuga, very much a ‘meat eaters’ paradise and they bring assorted main course meat on swords, carving you off a bit of whatever you fancy – steak, turkey, chicken, sausage and several more. Nice theme, decent service, interesting/different experience.

Buffets had plenty of food, some freshly cooked (pasta), loads of choice. Yes, it did tend to be somewhat ‘lukewarm’ but we enjoyed pretty much everything we ate for lunch and dinner. Absolutely no complaints from us (& no upset tummy’s either). Only had breakfast once (on departure day) & a mention should go to the ‘egg lady’ in the Akumal buffet, making excellent omelettes and fried eggs – busy, busy, busy. Good job whoever you are.

MOSQUITOES
When we were there, YES. I ended up with 27 ferocious 'bites' from the little blighters. Take some protection of your choice and some itch relief stuff. I recommend Anthisan for scratching (even took some antihistamines when it was really bad), also smear toothpaste in them, let nice thick layer dry, to give relief at night. Rub with the inside of a banana skin daytime or fill mug with boiling water, tip it out and put the hot mug on the lumps (with a tissue or something in between mug & flesh). The latter tip was in New Scientist magazine and the others just tried/tested remedies if, like me, you discover your itch relief cream has gone 2 years out of date!

COLLECTIVOS
No problems using these. Went to Tulum ruins and into Playa Del Carmen to shop. Plenty of advice on how/what to do for these on the Mexico pages. The fewer people in your group the easier is it to get one, eg more than 4 people might be better in a cab! Payment is made when you are getting off.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank HotFlushes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Dear TripAdvisor user:

We appreciate your preference in visiting the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya and taking the time to write your impressions of your recent stay.

We are proud to read that we were capable to make of your stay a wonderful experience. Thank you for your kind words and the observations you make about our services and staff.

We have already sent your nice words to the departments involved and in the name of the whole Grand Bahia Principe Riviera Maya resort, we want to thank you again for your valuable comments. We believe your feedback will be really helpful to our future visitors.

Please write us a little message before your next visit to assist you once again.


Receive our kind regards from the Mexican Caribbean!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Lovely staff, fantastic place - would definitely go again. The hotel staff could not be any more helpful and the whole of the resort was spotlessly clean (even the beaches free from seaweed).

The choice of food was really good in the buffets, but some of the al a carte restaurants were sadly lacking in terms of quality.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Martin;

First of all thank you for trusting the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal Resort and choosing us to enjoy your holidays. We really appreciate that you are taking the time to write us some valuable comments about your stay with us.

The comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are very important to maintain the quality and service in our resort.

Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you once again among us.


Warmest Regards



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We enjoyed our stay from May 11 to the 18th, 2014. We were treated by staff like special people everywhere we went, except that the staff's knowledge (services, etc) of English or French is very limited. But with friendly gestures, we managed to understand each other. We opted for the EkBalam & Cenote adventures and were very pleasantly surprised how much we had fun during that day. Plus a better understanding of the Mexican's culture. Would not hesitate to return to this exceptional complex.

Room Tip: Rooms in the Golden area near the Reception & Snack Bar are in a quiet spot and close to the be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coraphie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Guest:

We appreciate the time taken by you in writing a review of your recent stay and at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya.

We would like to express our gratitude for these words that you have shared and also for appreciate the excellent services and the efforts from our staff to please you.

We look forward to your return, so please do not hesitate to contact us before your next visit, it will be a pleasure to provide you another memorable experience.


Our best regards,



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Hello fellow travellers , seen as a four hotel resort complex consisting of AKUMAL , TULUM , COBA , & SIAN KA,AN ( the latter being right in the center of the golf course ) . The resort is sprawling over a very large area , there are little golf buggy type buses to take you around if you so wish , hotels are very clean in blocks of c. 12 rooms , 3 floors high . The food selection is quite vast , catering for most taste , although could have been hotter , but considering the amount of people that are being catered for all day long , I can see that it would be difficult to keep it piping hot .but everything was well cooked . Service in the restaurants was friendly if somewhat slow ( as are the bars , which tend to shut down quite early ) the staff were working hard but there did not seem to be enough of them to function as you would expect . Swimming pools were excellent very warm and large with plenty of loungers , but get down before 09:30 - 1000 hrs or you will be searching for a good spot this applies mainly to the pool area there are also plenty of beds on the nice beach ,where there are little safer swimming areas to enjoy your swim,,( with some little coloured fish to keep you company ) reception areas seem chaotic because of all the little buses running in / out all the time , but they seem to have it organised pretty well with little men in colonial uniform / hats showing you the right bus to get on if your confused , no problem though . A couple of tips would be take PLENTY of sun cream ,with the strong breeze that blows in you can soon get windburn . Also whatever your told regarding currency , I would recommend taking MOSTLY U.S. DOLLARS as EVERYTHING is marked in u.s. Dollars , from the hotel shops to the airport even the hippy type market stalls which appear alongside most of the attractions everything is U.S. Dollars.of course you can pay in Mexican pesos , but then you have to try an convert it to work out what your paying . Tipping is of course a way of life out there but they will accept dollars , pesos, sterling for that. You can also pay in those currencies when you pay to leave mexico , at the airport , the exit rate when we were there was 765 pesos or £40 each person . Hope this information is of some interest / use to anyone thinking of going to the riviera maya part of mexico . Have fun.

Room Tip: Try to get hold of a hotel resort map ,so that you can see the actual layout , then try to book the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank caseydevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear Casey:

Thank you so much for the time dedicated in write this review about the Grand Bahia Principe Riviera Maya.

We really appreciate the words of our visitors, good comments or as opportunity points are welcome in our team, the most important is to reach the entire satisfaction of our clients due to the improvements of our services.

We have paid attention to your detailed feedback which we think in some point will help our future clients.

We hope to have the honor to host you soon, please do not hesitate to inform us about your next visit.


Kindest regards!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel on the Mayan Riviera
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

The resort exceeded our expectations in every way. The location, service, facilities, room and food were all amazing. You could spend your whole vacation in the resort however if you did want to venture out there were many excursions to book and it was easy to get a bus to the nearest town Playa del Carmen which is worth a visit. We also whilst there took the ferry to the island of Cozumel.

Room Tip: We were in block 57 which was between the lobby and the other pool complex.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hoggetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear TripAdvisor member:

I really thank you for taking time to write this great review about your holidays at the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal Riviera Maya.

Reading such as inspiring words make us feel really honored and proud, your comment is a tool of motivation keep on the good work.

Please do not forget to contact us before your next visit to have ready a very nice welcome for you.


My best regards from the Mexican Caribbean!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel on the Mayan Riviera
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Akumal hotels
0.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an
2.5 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
0.5 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
6.2 mi away
Grand Palladium White Sand Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal

Address: Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250 | Playa Aventuras, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Akumal
#3 Family Hotel in Akumal
#4 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#8 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#9 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
Price Range: $216 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal 4*
Number of rooms: 758
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 swimming pools 4 jacuzzis 2 children's swimming pools Solarium with sun umbrellas and sun loungers BAHIA SPA (additional charges apply) Sports centre: a gym, 5 tennis courts, bicycles Motor sports (additional charges apply) Aquatic activity and diving centre Entertainment amphitheatre Wi-Fi access in the lobby (free) and with an no additional charge in the rooms Buffet restaurant opposite the sea 3 a la carte restaurants 9 bars Cocktail Lounge Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, cenotes and Mayan jungle Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and a night club Rooms 758 spacious Junior Suite Superior rooms. Equipped with: Two full-size beds or one king-size bed A living area with sofa A fully fitted bathroom: shower, washbasin, dryer and magnifying mirror Hydro massage tub Bathrobe and slippers (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Pool towel (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Balcony or terrace Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct-dial telephone (additional charges applicable to external calls) Radio alarm clock Flat-screen TV Mini-bar with mini alcoholic beverages (included) Coffee set Safe (included) Ironing set 24 hour room service Butler service (upon request) Evening turn-down service Pillow menu Wi-Fi (no additional charge) Children Bahia Scouts Children can enjoy facilities designed especially for them: Children's swimming pool Mini Club (children aged 4 to 12) Mini Disco in the evenings Bahia Scouts Water Park Teen's club (children aged 11 to 16) Other services An internal mini-train service providing access to all the facilities: 24-hour medical service (additional charges apply) Pharmacy (additional charges apply) Personalised menu options for celiacs and diabetics Specialised wedding, anniversary and event planning service Casin ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, KIPPIN S.A Lussemburgo Cadempino Branch, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principle
Bahia Principe Mexico
Gran Bahia Principe Hotel Akumal
Mexico Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe Tulum
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principe Riviera Maya
Bahia Mexico Principe
Akumal Gran Bahia Principe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing