We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Amazing hotel and Amazing staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel and Amazing staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

We are leaving the hotel today after a fabulous week. The dining staff are amazing and they make a point of remembering what you like, your coffee, favourite drinks etc. while all the staff are extremely friendly,look for Patricia in the buffet dining in the evening and Jose in the a.m. And lunch. Exceptional servers. You also have to give credit to the management for selecting or training these people to represent them. Every person was pleasant and helpful!
The food was more than o.k., if you can't find something to eat, you have a problem.
The resort is immaculate everywhere, rooms are spacious, we love it here and will be back! The location is minutes from all sorts of parks, taxis everywhere to get you there and back safely. We can't recommend it enough! What we found dismaying was the way some tourists treat the staff, the lack of respect! Also, tipping or should i say the lack of tipping, these people work hard, and a buck or two goes along way! If you choose this resort, you will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: We were in villa 49 , 2nd floor, close to main building pool and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Trixie5587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for visit Gran Bahia Principe Akumal and taking the time to write your positive impressions.

For our entire staff, it was a pleasure to serve you, so We will pass your comments to the them because there is no better award to the their work than your nice words

Please let us know when you will be back, to have a special welcome for you and your family

Our Best Regards from The Mexican Caribbean,



Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,547 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,307
    2,120
    656
    286
    178
See reviews for
2,495
3,627
65
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,769)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
La Salle, Quebec, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

we were 4 couples staing at Babia Principe Akumal with Golden Pass.which is the biggest scam ever,you pay more for golden pass and get nothing in return.Head waiter Francisco at Dolce Vita refused to set 2 tables together to acommodate my group .wake up call from reception always 20 minutes late.Travel from lobby to golf course always late.Golf fees included but still had to pay 80 dollars per person to share cart very expensive .i would not recomend this resort to anyone.waited fro 1 hour to be served at Portofino restaurant a La Carte.

Eddie Amo
\

Room Tip: don't buy golden pass,far from beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Duarte A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear Sir or Madame Duarte:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review about the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal hotel. It will certainly help us to keep focus on costumer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards.

We are very concerned to learn about your disappointing experience and are sorry to hear that we could not fulfill your expectations of a five star hotel. Some of the problems you mentioned are totally under our standards and we have already taken action in order to meet our values again.

Please be assured, that your comments will shared to the propers departaments, especially the with the Food and Beverage Manager In order to make the appropriate research about each situation that you have experienced, please send us an email with all the details (as well as date of check in check out and room number) of your stay and Please keep the same subject we used in order to identify you straight away.

We have addressed your letter to every manager in order to take measures as we always strive for excellence in service.

Sending you our kindest regards from the Mexican Caribbean.




Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
pramx2@bahia-principe.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

We travelled from Jan 25-Feb 8.

First off, this resort is HUGE. There are 4 hotels on the grounds, the Akumal, the Tulum, the Coba, and the Sian Ka'an. Additionally there is a golf course, private homes/condos, etc. The grounds are so large that they have golf cart-style trams driving people to-and-fro all day long!

Our room was fairly central, but it was still a 5 minute walk to the lobby. The lobby at Akumal is centrally located to the beaches, the restaurants, etc. If you are mobility impaired/elderly/pregnant/etc you may want to consult a map of the facilities to request a more central room.

The pictures you see of the beaches are not entirely accurate. About half of the beach space is rocky with hard waves. We were here for 2 weeks, and the color of the flag at the beaches was ALWAYS red. On most days actually, the water was so rough that all water sports were cancelled (meaning, you couldn't borrow the scuba equipment or go out on a kayak, etc).

About half of the beach area has these gigantic man-made barriers to protect the sand from the rough waves. these are the only parts where you can actually go into the water because it's safe (and sandy).

There were bars all over. There were a couple on the beach, a couple by the pools, bars in all the restaurants, etc.

The people were a fantastic mix of mostly Canadians and Europeans, which made for a lovely civilized environment. Generally speaking, people were not rude or completely inebriated :)

The staff was wonderful. When we checked in, we realized our room was directly beside the main lobby. Concerned about the noise from the bar and the nightly entertainment we asked to move. They immediately moved us. We noticed they moved us to a ground floor unit, which we were not comfortable with, so they moved us to a 2nd floor unit. It was PERFECT. They were extremely courteous, professional, and accommodating.

The food was great. We don't eat mammals and we avoid dairy products, but even then there was a lot to choose from! Being there for 14 days, it felt a little repetitive after a few days, but if we were meat-eaters, I'm sure I may never have eaten the same thing twice :) The buffet was wonderful and the a la carte choices were great. If you don't manage to get into the A La Carte restaurants, it won't be the end of the world. They were lovely...but you MUST go to Mikado for the Japanese/Tepanyaki food. DEMAND a "show dinner" where you get to sit around the Tepanyaki table for a show by the chef. It was well worth it!!! The show was great and highly recommended!

We were there for Superbowl, and they went out of their way to set up the Hacienda for the big game, even using the internet/satellite to stream english audio to go along with the ESPN viva (which broadcast the game with Mexian announcers speaking in spanish). The beer flowed, and it was a great crowd for some playful ribbing between fans of the two teams.

The beds were comfortable (I like mine firm) but the pillows were rock hard and thick and I woke up with an achy back EVERY morning. Thankfully there was a gym, so I worked out almost every single day to get everything back in place, you know? Unfortunately, the gym at Akumal was TINY. The gym at Coba was bigger, but the gym at Sian Ka'an (the Tao gym) was SPECTACULAR! It was a 20 minute tram ride, but well worth it!

The negatives? Maid service was not consistent: some days they forgot to leave our coffee, some days they forgot to leave sugar, some days they left fresh sheets, some days our sheets had shoe prints on them! The huge grounds (yes, it is also a negative because some days you just have ENOUGH of all that walking - lol), over 1 hour drive from Cancun airport, there is a car rental agency on the resort and it's a joke - it's poorly managed, it takes over an hour to rent a car (if they even have one) and it's too expensive

The definite pluses of the trip? The rooms are large, the food is great, the customer service is fantastic, the "wild" animals on the resort (they are incredibly tame, ridiculously cute, and will BEG you for food - lol), the huge grounds, the grounds are very well maintained, quiet area, close to Tulum & Coba (ruins) and Playa del Carmen. Sian Ka'an was a gorgeous part of the resort, but it's not child friendly, so we only went up there for a drink one day with our son then left.

The hotel had overbooked guests, and were looking to shuffle people around to Sian Ka'an and even offering free transfers/stays at a partner hotel in Cancun. We thought we would take them up on the Sian Ka'an offer for a few nights but then we found out it was a child-free zone, so we wouldn't be able to do it.

I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone and everyone, unless you are looking to party. Then you should probably stay in Cancun or Playa del Carmen :)

Room Tip: Coba and Sian Ka'an are land-locked. If you stay at the Coba side of the resort, you will HAVE t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AGinTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Sir or Madame:

Let us thank for such as amazing review and your inspiring Words to Our Hotel and staff, I really appreciate that you are taking this time to write us about your last stay with us. For great words like yours is that our personal find the motivation to keep in the good word! Thank you so much!

We hope you can come back soon, I am really sure that you will love your second visit it even more. So please let us know when will you be here again and we will prepare a very nice room for your family.

Have a nice day and receive my best regards from your house at the Mexican Caribbean




Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leicester, uk
Level Contributor
26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

I'm a little late writing this review as visited Nov/Dec 2012 but anyway here goes.

Travelled with Thomson. Flying with Thomson has become almost unbearable. The entertainment was diabolical, have to pay extra for almost everything, food was disgusting, I could go on. Either way it's not, in my opinion the nicest start to your holiday.

Luckily, when we got to the hotel it was worth the ordeal! Checked in very efficently, all my email restaurant bookings were there waiting for me and we were taken straight to our room. We had a superior room which was reasonably clean, very spacious but as other people have said is now starting to look in need of an update. However, they are perfectly adequate for a holiday as as far i'm concerned the room is mostly for sleeping!

There are many places to eat and drink on the site and I loved this aspect of it as it provided lots of variety. Of the the three buffets we thought Tulum and Coba were much better for breakfast, Tulum good for lunch Coba for dinner. Wasn't that impressed with Akumal buffet perfectly adequate but not such a good choice and staff not as attentive. We had mostly good service in all three, just the odd occasion when we had to wait for drinks.

With regard to the A la Cartes, they are, in our opion, excellent! We ate at Le Gourmet, Arlequin, Don Pablo, Mikado, Dolce Vita and Mediterannea. All were good but our favourites were Mikado Don Pablo. Delicious! We ate several times at Dolce Vita at lunchtimes as this was near the beach and it was a lovely lunch every time.

We liked the Coba reception bar, it had a brilliant atmosphere at night and good drinks service. The Akumal was a bit lacking in that it didn't really have a reception bar.

The pools were all nice, however some were extremely noisy. We gradually learned where the quieter spots were. It was brilliant at the coba pool, around 4.00ish to see all the racoon like animals waking up and running around. Our only critism of the pools was sometimes there were large groups of, i think canadians/americans who sort of took over and did get very loud. One day at the Akumal pool the language did get a bit offensive but we just moved somewhere else. But mostly they were just on holiday enjoying themselves.

The entertainment was ok. The michael jackson shows were quite good but generally it was the typical holiday entertainment, nothing really outstanding.

The Christmas lights were put up while we were there and they were delightful, lots of trees lit up and big big Christmas trees in the receptions. It was quite a laugh one day as the staff tried to get a tree up in the Coba reception, the discussions were getting quite heated as they to get the tree up, which they did eventually!

The trams were extremely efficient and we never had to wait long for one.

The beach was just ok. Always plenty of sunbeds but rocky in places as people have said. Lots of fish sweimming round your feet though even in shallow water.

So overall we loved this resort so much so we have just booked to come back again in October but this time to the Sian khan. Can't wait! Enjoy!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UkDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Dear Madame:

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about your last stay at the Gran Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya. Your opinions are the best evaluation that we can have because our guests are the best supervisor that we can have.

This review will be a very special tool of motivation for our staff because it is best award to all the efforts that they make day by day, it is a pleasure to have met you entire satisfaction

We hope to welcome you soon, so please do not forget to contact us before your next visit.

Receive our warmest regards from your house at the Mexican Caribbean!




Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libertyville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

Not a lover of "all-inclusive" but this was fabulous. From the moment we arrived till when we left. Our group was two very sociable parents; girl, 21 yrs and two boys 20 yrs and 16 yrs. Everyone had a fantastic time. Employees were friendly, pools were great, entertainment was super including a phenominal New Years Eve party where the drink flowed and cover bands excelled. We danced till early hours. Golf at the resort went down a treat. Not the easiest course and a lot of balls lost. The restaurants had great menu's and the Mexican one had the funniest servers. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Burns1Chicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear Guest:

Grand Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts is honored to have been part of New year Holidays. Thank you very much for your trust and reviewing your recent stay with us.

We really appreciate your mentions, so will forward your comments to the staff. Thank you for recommending us; hoping to have the opportunity to be your host again in the near future,

Receive our warmest regards,



Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

We were four couples and wanted to do just a bit of sightseeing without the whole all day tour thing so were very fortunate to meet Mauricio Torres while walking one morning.He has a brand new 14 pass. van and for the price that two people would pay he took us to Tulum, a cenote. and the most beautiful Tulum beach. We could leave our stuff in his van while touring, super safe! He even had a cooler with ice and knew some cheaper stores to buy beer and wine, so we saved money as well as alot of time. We were only absent from the resort for 5 hours and that is what you want while on a holiday.Maurico speaks great English and is a funny guy and all of us loved his private tour.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cauckjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your comments about your last stay in Gran Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your holidays and our services were from your entire satisfaction

Please feel free of contact us before your next arrival and we will our best to give you a very nice room as you deserve.

Receive our warmest regards from the Mexican Caribbean!



Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innisfil
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

There from 28JAN13 to 04FEB13 - Resort has it all - great location, great grounds, great variety, great entertainment, great pools, great beaches and all kinds of activities for every age. Very rarely did we have to wait in line for anything. Room was bigger than we expected and tastefully decorated. Great variety of food at the buffet and great choices for your 3 a la cartes (we chose and enjoyed Mikado, Frutos Del Mar and Arlequin - BOOK ASAP or you may not get your first choice). Beds were a bit firmer and pillows smaller but did not prevent us from sleeping comfortably (it was more the sunburn lol :). Staff were excellent and very friendly. We stayed in Villa 75 - pretty much the back of the resort - very quiet and could walk to the Lobby, beach or snack bar within 5 -10 mins effortlessly OR we could wait for a shuttle and be at the Lobby or Snack Bar within the same time frame. Premium liquor and red/white wine at all the bars - even the 24 hour snack bar. We have been to Puerto Plato and Santa Domingo in the Dominican Republic, Montego Bay, Jamaica and Holguin, Cuba AND consider this place one of the best yet. Hotel is very clean with many, many activities - for all ages - a great place for families and couples. Free WiFi in the lobby allowed us to keep in contact with family back home. Hacienda has an 11:00pm live band/dance and Disco starts at 12:00 - booze is included as well as shuttle to and from Coba, Tulum and Akumel hotels. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.

Room Tip: Higher number of Villa means farther away from Lobby - not always a bad thing if you like it quieter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank krzb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPP A, Public Relations Executive at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear Guest:

For the entire staff of Grand Bahia Principe Akumal is a real pleasure to read your amazing feedback about your recent stay in our hotel.

We appreciated all of our guest’s comments, and we are glad that you found great the time that you spent among us.

It has been our pleasure and honor to be at your service, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again, so please feel free of contact us for your futures visits

Our warmest regards from the Mexican Caribbean!


Vanessa Pacheco
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Akumal hotels
0.6 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
2.6 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
0.5 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
6.1 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
5.2 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Address: Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#4 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#5 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#5 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#5 Family Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 630
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 swimming pools 4 jacuzzis 2 children's swimming pools Solarium with sun umbrellas and sun loungers BAHIA SPA (additional charges apply) Sports centre: a gym, 5 tennis courts, bicycles Motor sports (additional charges apply) Aquatic activity and diving centre Entertainment amphitheatre Wi-Fi access in the lobby (free) and with an additional charge in the rooms Buffet restaurant opposite the sea 3 a la carte restaurants 9 bars Cocktail Lounge Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, cenotes and Mayan jungle Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and a night club Rooms 630 spacious Junior Suite Superior rooms. Equipped with: Two full-size beds or one king-size bed A living area with sofa A fully fitted bathroom: shower, washbasin, dryer and magnifying mirror Hydro massage tub Bathrobe and slippers (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Pool towel (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Balcony or terrace Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct-dial telephone (additional charges applicable to external calls) Radio alarm clock Flat-screen TV Mini-bar with mini alcoholic beverages (included) Coffee set Safe (included) Ironing set 24 hour room service Butler service (upon request) Evening turn-down service Pillow menu Wi-Fi (additional charges apply). Children Bahia Scouts Children can enjoy facilities designed especially for them: Children's swimming pool Mini Club (children aged 4 to 12) Mini Disco in the evenings Bahia Scouts Water Park Teen's club (children aged 11 to 16) Other services An internal mini-train service providing access to all the facilities: 24-hour medical service (additional charges apply) Pharmacy (additional charges apply) Personalised menu options for celiacs and diabetics Specialised wedding, anniversary and event planning service Casin ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with KIPPIN S.A Lussemburgo Cadempino Branch, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principle
Bahia Principe Mexico
Gran Bahia Principe Hotel Akumal
Mexico Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe Tulum
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principe Riviera Maya
Bahia Mexico Principe
Akumal Gran Bahia Principe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing