We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and we will be back!”
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
View from the condo Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Swimming Pool
View from the condo
Pool
Balcony
Swimming Pool
Outdoor Areas
Beach
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Dinning Area
Living Area
View from the living room
Kitchen
Kitchen Counter
Dinning and Living Area
South Akumal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nina93
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“totally paradise”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

great place, quiet, incredibly beautiful. Negatives are beach is rocky to get into, need shoes. Far from any night life (a plus and a negative depending on what you want), unusually spacious and lovely condo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2013
We are so pleased that you had such a nice stay at Seven Seas Condos for Christmas! The bay is home to a vibrant coral reef, so there can be pieces of coral along the shore and in the shallow water. Some slip-on neoprene water shoes are usually a quick remedy to any worries about those. :o) You're right, the area is quiet and beautiful. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Nina! Are you sure that you meant to give this property a one star rating? :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed June 26, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyoming
Reviewed April 28, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
austin texas
Reviewed April 15, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2010
We are very sorry for your inconvenience. The flat screen wide TV was out for repair and is now back in Seven Seas 4. A dedicated WIFI router for internet access is now in the unit. The oven has been repaired. Guests can now request foam pad bedding for either king bed from Miguel, the manager. It is our hope that this will provide more comfort for our guests.
Thank you for bringing these things to our attention. Thank you for staying at Seven Seas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed April 15, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The condo, staff and the beach!!
Liked least: ??
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed April 15, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Quiet and good snorkeling
Liked least: Small television & uncomfortable furniture
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2010
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying at Seven Seas. A new, flat screen TV has been installed an a new dedicated WIFI router is in condo 4. The small TV was a replacement when the flat screen was out for repair. Our apologies for the inconvenience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$198
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18446737050
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing