We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Snorkeling right outside your condo”
Yool Caanal palapas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yool Caanal palapas
Beachfront Palapa Yool Caanal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Yool Caanal palapas
Beachfront Palapa
Yool Caanal
Beach View
Yool Caanal Condos
Entrance
Back Entrance into Yool Caanal
Living Area and View
Living Area
Living Area
Dinning Area and Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom View
Master Bedroom King Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Shower
Guest Bedroom Two Twin Beds
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
berryflat...
Boulder, CO
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Snorkeling right outside your condo”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this condo with another couple. It was clean and well furnished. It is on the second floor with a large deck overlooking Half Moon Bay. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and their is purified water provided. It is an easy walking distance to restaurants and to Akumal Bay. We will definitely consider booking this location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: the location
Liked least: hard mattresses, but that is typical of all places in the area!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Reviewed November 23, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N.C.
Reviewed March 22, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments about your vacation at Yool Caanal condo 4. It is wonderful that you felt Yool Caanal was the perfect spot for your vacation. It is also nice to know that you felt safe visiting our community and were able to relax and enjoy our friendly neighbors and our turtles! We will look forward to helping your plan your next vacation. Thanks so much for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver CO
Reviewed April 28, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed June 22, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed March 5, 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed January 29, 2009 for a stay in January 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing