We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Honeymoon!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Akumal
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Hi, let me start by saying this is our second time here in four months, and identical to the first time it was excellent. The employees really make you feel so welcome, and remembered us from last time. It all starts with Claudia, she is simply fantastic. From the emails requesting reservations at the a la cartes to the room location. Our honeymoon suite was decorated with balloons, rose pedals, towel art, champagne, fruit bowl...just so overwhelming! Thank you Claudia! Juan was another manager that went out of his way to say "hi" and to assure everything was great. Breakfast was lots of fun each day, from being greeted at the door to the servers...very nice. Our servers were Eglady, Hugo, Miriam and Luis, all so welcoming, and pleasant. They were all quick to seat you and couldnt do enough for you. Even had my 2 glasses of chocolate milk poured before I sat down. Aroura, the omelet lady was just too sweet! Always with a warm smile and makes the best eggs ever! Carlos at the lobby bar remembered us from before and came out to greet us personally. He makes the best drinks and is very friendly. The servers in the lobby bar at night were all super, Nallely, Adrianna, Camilla were all so much fun and very good at their jobs! Jesus, Mary and Ismael were fantastic at the bach bar. Maribel was our room attendant and did a wonderful job, loved the towel art each day. Such a nice woman! Fridge was always well stocked. The food at the buffet was simply fantastic, so much to choose from. We liked the Sian Kaan buffet better than the a la cartes.Eduardo and the whole animation team were great, they work long hours and always have a smile. Although it rained quite a bit, we had the best honeymoon ever!!! Thank you Sian Kaan, we will be back..you make us feel so welcome!! Karen and David

Room Tip: We stayed in bldg 9, very quiet and close to the lobby.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear David & Karen,

Thank you for the time you have taken to share your great experience during your honeymoon at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an.

We would like to thank you for your positive comments and review on our services, facilities and hospitality. Your feedback will be shared with our team, especially to the mentioned ones and will definitely encourage us to continually provide all our guests with the best experience they truly deserve.

Thank you once again for taking your time to share your experience with us and we are looking forward in welcoming you back again.

Warm regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,287)
There are newer reviews for Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,681 - 3,687 of 7,287 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013

My wife and I have been to Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Tulum and most recently Sian Kaan. We returned because of the area, beach, sea etc. but the most memorable part of our visits are the people of Grand Bahia. We actually ran across one of the bellman (Christian is his name) that we met in Sept. of 2012 who remembered us by name and helped us get on the right trolley to Sian Kaan from the lobby at Akumal. Each morning as we went to the buffet for breakfast we were greeted by a smiling Luis Perez and his assistant Ramon. He knew I was a student of the Spanish language and would have a new word for me to learn each day. Service is beyond description, you simply must go! The activities staff were wonderful. We went on a bike tour with Julieta one day and she became our friend and would look out for us each day thereafter to see if we wanted to play volleyball in the pool or take a trip to the beach. What beautiful people! These ones gave exceptional service but they were by no means the exception. Every one is genuinely warm and friendly and helpful. It rained pretty much all of the time we were there (Sept. 7-14) yet we had a most enjoyable time. I would rather spend a week in the rain at Sian Kaan then a week in the sun anywhere else. We will be back! S.Stewart

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool are a little walk to buffet
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Mr Steve,

Thank you for your loyalty in Grand Bahia Principe Riviera Maya and for visiting us for your 3rd trip, it was a pleasure to welcome you for the first time.

We really appreciate you taking the time to send your positive comments about your recent stay with us and for mentioning Luis, Ramón and Julieta; they are great ambassadors of the service in the Sian Ka´an Hotel, we will immediately forward your post to the correspondent managers for their well-deserved recognition.

We are honored that you have chosen Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an hotel as your holiday destination and will be looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Warm regards from the Mexican Caribbean,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

(worst part at the end of the review)
Me, my wife and another couple were at this resort last August for 7 days in room 41123 and 41124 and we can say is that we won't repeat.
Let's start with the good things... The moment we arrived we were pleasant with a nice and fresh margarita. In fact all the beverages at the hotel are very nice!
OUR ROOM, next to Alux restaurant, it was clean, and it was bigger than it looks in the pics. It has AC, 2 floor fans, minibar with water, beer, coke, french fries, orange soda, sprite, and 2 little bottles of an alcoholic drink. there was also a small bowl with fruit and a bottle of tequila. The AC minimum temperature is 23ºC but it is enough since there are two fans.
The WC is large but no tube! only a shower. There are also hairdryer, and some other normal amenities. The bed is kingsize, very comfy, with soft pillows. The room has a small couch, LCD, balcony and all plugs are american format (3 pins).
The LOBBY is pretty large with every night shows, and during the day, with mariachis. There are also two stores.
The FOOD: well, the food is the best part of the hotel! always tasty, with a nice range of types, fresh, always clean, from japanese, mexican, veggie, international, healthy... (Note: the food pincers are always being changed ). But attention!! If you decide to visit the others hotels at the resort, it's not like this. In fact the other hotels' food looked like processed...
The ROOM SERVICE is pretty effective, and with a large choice, working 24h a day, in a nice quantity!
The POOL: 3 pools ( 2 larges and 1 smaller), quite, relaxing (too much relaxing... You can even listen to the birds! The other hotels, specially Coba has very nice entertainment).
TRANSPORT intrahotels: every 5-8 minutes, very effective, quick, nice, and all the drivers are very, very kind and polite. They interact with you to understand where do you come from and if you are enjoying your stay.
The SIAN KAAN BEACH: 10min away by transport, not too big, with different sunbeds, with a bar just for sian kaan guest and a waitress on the beach to bring you what you want. Almost with no waves and warm water (28ºC). I guess it's the best beach overall.
The À LA CARTE RESTAURANTS: The MAIKO is nice but it's more chinese than japanese. The sushi is average but the deserts are good. The ALUX is not that great, unless the braised salmon which is very good. The other dishes, I dismiss.
The DOLCE VITA Italian Restaurant, is very nice, with great pizzas, nice lasagna, large buffet for appetizers, but doesn't have AC.
The FRUTOS DEL MAR Restaurant is not good... In fact it was the worst! No selection of sea food except some shrimps (frozen). I don't recommend....
The RODIZIO (brazilian restaurant) is very nice, with great food, wide selection of meat and with "caipirinha" (typical brazilian drink).
SIAN KAAN POOLS: Like I said before, is too relaxing... No entertainment by the pool, and from evening there are a lot of centipede in the water, which is disgusting!! In fact, the insects/bugs are a problem at the hotel. All over the hotel!
THE WORST PART: I had, for several times, bugs and reptiles, invading our room! 2 small lizards, 1 frog, a LOT of centipedes... Trust me! its not pleasant to have those invaders at night when you go to sleep. We called the reception and they sent a guy who said "it's normal here!" and showed us a pic of a death tarantula at the sidewalk. If I was looking to sleep with wild life I would booked a camping park!
If you are looking for daily entertainment with animation by the pool, with funny games, this hotel doesn't have it! the animation (only at night) is too poor, just with a small music band playing songs! The best hotel for entertainment is Coba! Eddy (entertainment manager) is super! always concerned with you and always with a smile, very playful, enthusiastic and funny!
theoretically this hotel should be a Luxury resort but I didn't find any luxury here! Unless you consider unlimited à la carte dinners and unlimited towel service luxury! The premium drinks (which should be included since it's a luxury) are few and with extra cost, the bed sheets change, if the room is occupied, stays outside with all the bugs around, laying on that... The room was not perfectly clean day by day! And, of course, all the bugs and insects invading the room (NOTE: we always had our windows closed, and we had to put some towel by the door and windows since there are large holes to the outside. For example, the other hotels (Coba, Akumal and Tulum) has rubber stripes under the door to avoid the intruders and Sian Kaan does't! (is it luxury?? I don't think so...). Also the other hotels have bath tube (Coba has whirlpool bath tubes and Sian kaan has only a shower), is it luxury?? NO!!
If you pay for luxury, you should get Luxury and not a 5* concrete camping in the middle of the jungle! YES! it's a jungle with a LOT of high trees making shadow all the time! Don't you belive? try to find, for example, an Iguana! There are no Iguanas at Sian Kaan! Why?...Because they need sun to warm them up and since there are few sun on Sian Kaan they don't come!
Before I finish this review, let me thank and compliment some staff! All the staff from the public relationship who was Super, always concerned with us, specially after a little accident we had in a excursion. A special thanks to Paloma from Sian Kaan lobby bar, for her kindness, joyful, happiness and professionalism! A huge hug to Eddy from Coba who was impeccable with us! Very Very Friendly, very very pally!
A special Thank to Hugo from Sian Kaan Buffet who was ALWAYS worried about us, always polite, friendly, kind and genial!

Hope this review can help you!
Regards,

Room Tip: Ask for fumigation unless you like to sleep with bugs! Chose Coba if you like entertainment. It'...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dinarco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Dinarco,

First of all I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an. It will certainly help us to keep focusing on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards.

We appreciate that you in between all of your bad experience in our resort, you still have enjoyed the welcome drink, room, variety of food, room service, relaxing pools, efficient tram service, some a la carte restaurants, and above all, the impeccable service of our staff; be sure that your congratulations will be forward to the mentioned ones.

We regret that some of the a la carte restaurants, the entertainment, the room cleaning service, the service at the Front Desk and the hotel infrastructure was not up to your expectations; we are already working in the points that are possible to improve however we cannot change how the hotel is built or destroy more nature as these are some of the beauties that characterize us.

Thank you for the pictures shared and we wish you give us another chance to offer you more charming experience,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Just returned from 14 days at Sian Ka'an. Everything we were looking for. Relaxing, friendly adults only. Excellent food, rooms, pools, drinks. They pay attention to small details and it shows. Their staff is second to none. We golfed one day and what a great coarse, worth the money. Went to some al a cartes but would have been more than happy to never leave the resort as air conditioning was available in all the Sian Ka'an restaurants and it was very hot. This is definitely a great place. Contact them ahead of time with any requests and they do their best to arrange it. Mattress topper on our bed on arrival, coke light in the mini fridge, al a cartes booked ahead. Many return clients, some of them more than ten times so that tells you something. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: loved ground floor, jungle view, building 9, 10, 11
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jfnmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please receive greetings from the Luxury Bahía Príncipe Sian Ka’an; we would like to thank you for choosing Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an to spend your holidays.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to give us your feedback; we are glad to hear that you had a fantastic holiday in which you enjoyed adults only ambience, the excellent food, the room, the pools, the drinks, playing Golf and the great service of our staff.

We would be delighted to welcome you again at the Riviera Maya!

Kindest Regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

My sister and I booked the BPSK September 17-24 for a 7-night Sisters Get-Away. I wholeheartedly agree with all the positive comments already posted about the accommodating and friendly hotel staff and the wonderful food. Every request I made was granted with a smile and promptly taken care of. I did not hear anyone at the hotel reply "no" the entire time I was here to any request I made. This was my sister's first trip to Mexico and she was so impressed by the hotel and staff that she and her boyfriend are booking for January. I have already rebooked with my fiancé for December. Those two re-bookings should speak volumes. I want to mention by name and thank my wonderful waiter, Eglayde, who greeted us daily with her beautiful smile and seated us in the section of the restaurant we most enjoyed. She also remembered and immediately brought, without having to ask, my sister's hot green tea and my light Coca-Cola each morning . If you book this hotel you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: If you like the pool, request section 23 or 24. Both are close to the lobby, but far enough from th...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank traveljunkieArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit at the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an and for your positive comments, this helps us to maintain and exceed our valued guest’s expectations.

Our entire staff strives to make your stay as pleasurable as possible, and they are always happy to hear positive feedback. We will be sure to pass on your comments to them especially to Eglayde.

Thank you for your visiting us and we are all looking forward to seeing you and your sister again on your next Mexican holiday.

Kind Regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

1. If you are staying at Sian Kaan BRING INSECT REPELLANT! The mosquitoes there are ridiculous.
2. The food at Mikado (Japanese) is absolutely delicious.
3. We were able to order two entrees with at the a la carte restaurants except Alux. The food was just okay at Alux. The food at Don Pablo restaurant at Tulum was great (and we got an appetizer, 2 entrees each, and a desert.
4. The Gran Bahia complex is about 90 minutes from Cancun's airport.
5. If you want to go to Playa Del Carmen take the $3 taxi (go outside the resort to the main street and wave down the van taxi not the guys who wait in taxis outside of the resort). It's $3 per person to go 30 minutes to Playa Del Carmen.
6. If you want to go to Cozumel take the $26 roundtrip water taxi in Playa De Carmen.
7. It's cheaper to shop for souvenirs in Playa del Carmen
8. At Tulum they have a timeshare presentation that they will ask you if you want to attend. Tell them yes for an exchange of a free ticket to Dolphinaris (swim with the dolphins) which is a $99 value. Just don't buy the timeshare-not worth it!
9. Drinks other than margaritas are not really strong on the resorts but they have very good flavor.
10. Great customer service and room service.
11. The main resort activities are at Tulum. Sian Kaan doesn't really have anything exciting going on. It's adults only but the fun is really at Tulum.
12. Try each buffet at the different resorts. Sian Kaan has the best spring rolls. Tulum and Coba buffets are bigger.
13. Email your restaurant reservations and room location preference to guest services before your trip. Guest services tend to have a long line at Sian Kaan once you get there.
14. Have a good time and relax! Can't be too picky with all inclusive but overall me and my friend had a very good time and I will be going back for Christmas!!!

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room then request a room by the sushi pool bar.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Ms229to404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

To read that you and your friend had a great trip during your stay at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an in which you enjoyed the a la carte restaurants, drinks, food and the service of our staff make us feel very proud and give us the motivation to keep working to offer the best service.

Thank you for bringing to our attention how the service at the Alux restaurant and the slow service at the Public Relations desk, we are already taking action to improve them.

It was our pleasure to assist you and we wish we welcome you back in the near future,

Best regards from the Paradise,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

First impression great.Greeted with cocktail in the reception speedy check in service,butler drove us to our room and carried our luggage to the top floor opened the door and that's when it starts to go down hill.
The penthouse suites are very basic nothing special apart from the jacuzzi on the upper floor (which we paid extra for this luxury) which everyone can see into and on closer inspection the room was dirty the balcony chair was broke and also dirty,the bathroom also had no shower screen and was not cleaned no remote control for air conditioning reported this to the reception and she said she would get some one to look at it i think it had just been over looked when the last people had left we arrived back to our room after our dinner around 11pm only to be greeted with a large pool of water and half the room flooded we reported this also and was told this happens every time it rains.We spoke to our rep who really didn't think it was a problem as they were having unusual weather for this time of the year we did ask to be moved but was told the hotel was full due to the mexican bank holiday.after four days of complaining about the flooding as this happened everyday due to bad weather and other numerous things that went wrong they finally moved us,we had to check out by 12 and as the weather was so bad we had to wait in the reception area until after 3pm to check back in again .Our new room was excellent working air conditioning clean towels ,shower screen and floors were spotless we unpacked once again to start our again and then the toilet kept blocking and leaking every time you flushed it,but credit were its due they fixed it straight away every time it blocked.I must also say as we had travelled with another couple there room was fine and had no problems at all just remember to stay away from blocks 16 And 17 as they are prone to flooding.
The resort itself is excellent the service everywhere and even at the buffet restaurant is second to none and have the friendliest waiters you could ever meet especially Louis and Hugo who were so kind and helpful and nothing was to much trouble for them also like to mention the omelette lady (sorry cant pronounce her name) what a happy soul to be be greeted with in a morning they all work so hard and long hours they never stop all day long cleaning waiting on you round the pool and even on the beach bringing you your drinks they deserve more than tips.the food at Sian Kann is the better by far The restaurants we did try were nothing special so we chose to eat at our own place.As we have always chosen self catering holidays this was our first visit to Mexico and all inclusive holiday so I didn't know what to expect ,as you can use all three of the other sister hotels Tulum, Coba, Akamal you had something different to choose from everyday,certain water sports are free for an hour a day only to Siann Kann guest.The guest staying in the other three hotels are not allowed to visit the Siann Kann or use any of there facilities The Hacienda square is great for entertainment live music and dancing in the street with the entertainment staff great atmosphere but be warned the do stop serving at 11.50 but there's the nightclub or your own 24hour bar back at the hotel if you want anymore drinks.The transportation between all four is a 10 minute tram ride and they are available every five minutes and run from 7am until 2.30amThis holiday has been one of the best places I have been too despite our room hick up at the start I will return to this hotel and recommend it too anyone .would I pay the upgrade for a jacuzzi maybe not but all in all worth every penny just for the service and food alone can not wait to return

Room Tip: If they offer you rooms in blocks 16 or 17 get them to change you
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 451Sammy_jo_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review your recent stay at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an.

We are very happy to read that your first impression of our hotel was great and even we the issue at the room, you still had the opportunity to enjoy your stay with us, in which you experienced the great entertainment, good pools, beach, frequent tram service and the great service of or staff; we will forward your comments to the mentioned ones.

We apologize for the inconveniences you have suffered in regards about the room on your beginning of your stay, we are working in avoid this situations arise in the future.

We appreciate you recommend us to future guests and we would be very happy to welcome you again at the Riviera Maya!

Sending you my kindest regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
2.2 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
23.7 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
143.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
144.2 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
11.8 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,717 reviews
4.8 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Address: Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250, Mexico | Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Akumal
#2 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#2 Family Hotel in Akumal
#5 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#5 Spa Hotel in Akumal
Price Range: $168 - $464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 4 outdoor pools (1 with Jacuzzi) Sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Transfer to the beach and other facilities on the complex (at set times) Water activity centre, Beach Club with exclusive bar (at the Grand Principe Tulum) Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby and in rooms (free of charge) 1 international buffet restaurant 2 speciality restaurants 4 Bars 1 snack-bar Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, natural wells and Mayan forest. Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and disco. Rooms 420 rooms including 4 types: Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite, Deluxe Garden Junior Suite, Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suite. Deluxe Garden Junior Suites and Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suites are larger than the Junior Suites and the Deluxe Junior Suites. Room facilities: King size bed or 2 full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Sitting area with sofa-bed and armchairs Balcony or terrace Bathroom with shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe Iron and ironing board 24 hour room service Butler service in rooms Private Jacuzzi Wifi (free of charge) Pillow menu Aroma menu Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings and anniversaries, as well as corporate incentive trips and conventions Casino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Hotels.com, KIPPIN S.A Lussemburgo Cadempino Branch, Booking.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Resort And Spa
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Hotel Akumal
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'An Don Pablo Collection Riviera Maya/Akumal, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing