We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent holiday and will definitely be returning”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2013

this is one of the best holidays we have had to date. right from the airport, the smaller vans were great and they took us directly to the hotel, we did not have to make numerous stops before we got to the hotel. once at the hotel, everything was great. when we went to eat, we were blown away with the amount of choices we had for dinner. there was something for everyone, even if you had food problems, there was more than enough to choose from.
our room was really large and spacious. one small thing was there was not enough cupboard space.
but we made do. The room was very clean especially the bathroom.
we had a room at the far back of the resort and it was very quiet and peaceful. we had a forest view which was fine with us. the golf carts to the beach were a lot of fun and we didn't wait long for one at any time.
we really enjoyed that we could use all the other hotels in this grouping.
The girls on the beach, in our own private area, were great, Martha took very good care of us while we were sun tanning. snorkling was fantastic.
At the hotel, Marianna at the lobby bar was very good also.
We really enjoyed the band for nightime dancing.
We would like to extend a very special thank you to Brias, as she took extra good care of us. we emailed her ahead of time and she took care of all our bookings for the al la cart restaurants.we are looking forward to our next visit to this gorgeous hotel and the great staff there.

Room Tip: If you want lots of peace and quiet, choose a room with the larger numbers, we stayed in room 41714...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bushape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

For me, was a pleasure to be part of the best holidays you have had. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a comment on Trip Advisor.

We truly appreciate your feedback in order to continuously improve our service and standards. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the food, room, tram service, nighttime dancing and the good service of our staff, especially of Marianna and Martha.

We are looking forward for your next visit,

Best Regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7,723)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,132 - 4,138 of 7,723 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

Very good hotel, with good facilities, recent. Excellent food and drink. Although far from the beach there are transport (train) that resolves this issue quickly. It has a private beach :) and you can attend any of the remaining chain restaurant (Coba, Akumal and Tulum). You can choose a la carte restaurant every night (dinner). Safe included as well as net in the room. Access to the spa classes (ex yoga and pilates) and the gym. I was there two weeks, so it was great to have stayed at this hotel. I have to point out the negative mosquitoes (more than in other hotels of the complex, especially the pool), the net had some flaws (in 14 days stay I could not access the net in 3 days). Note that the architecture of this hotel is different from the other 3 (more modern, so it is not "so typical"). In short, I recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dboleto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an resort would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write about your experience during your stay in our hotel.

We appreciate you have mentioned that you liked the food, drinks, modern facilities, restaurants and fitness activities. Also thank you for bringing to our attention your perception about mosquitos and Internet connection, you can however rest assured that we will be giving these matters the proper attention and corrective measures where necessary will be applied to improve our service.

Thank you for sharing your views with us and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I will start out by saying this is a very nice property. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here over all but probably will not stay here again if and when we return to Mexico. I believe we had a different vision of what a 5 star resort would be like. I would say more like 3.5 stars… It’s definitely above average though.

When my wife and I started planning our overdue honeymoon, we looked at way too many reviews, but ultimately choose Sian Kaan due to the wonderful reviews and the great deal. The numerous mentions of a 5 star hotel really got us excited about our upcoming trip. When we arrived, everyone was great. The bell boys got our luggage and loaded it on a cart from the transport van and we were directed right to the main desk in the beautiful lobby while being handed welcome drinks. Check in was quick and easy and they provided some good information about the property as a whole. When we got to our rooms, we were pleasantly surprised by a spread of fruits, tequila, rose pedals on the floor and bed, and balloons to kick off our special week. The rooms were very nice, but small with little closet space. One of the lights in the bathroom had a short in it, so it worked half the time. The 2nd or 3rd day, there was 0 hot water on the Sian Kaan resort. We went to the beach all day, but for couples checking out that couldn’t take a shower, that couldn’t have been pleasant. It was back on by time we returned in the afternoon. Other than that, the only other issue we had with the room is we did not have Wifi service the last 3 days. We reported the issue each day and each time were told by the front desk it would be on in a couple hours. But no need for internet when on vacation right?

We decided to go to the pool for the evening and walked out to the pool area and could not find any clean towels. We went all the way to the front desk to ask for some and he said he would have someone bring them out within 15 mins. Well 45 mins later, no towels. So needless to say we learned our lesson on the towels night 1. This was our first “complaint” about the resort. Towels are hard to find, so we stashed an extra set and continuously switched out our towels when we saw new ones out, whether we needed them or not.

The private beach for Sian Kaan was great. There was personal drink service starting at 10, and the Beach Bar was on point with their drinks! The one complaint I have about the exclusive beach is there wasn’t much patrol for people from other resorts bringing their kids into this area or into the water in this area. When you’re paying extra to stay at the adults only resort, you wish one of the main reasons you paid extra would be patrolled.

We had read in multiple reviews that the a la carte restaurants at Sian Kaan vs. the other Bahia Principe resorts were superior so the first morning, we went to customer relations to set up some reservations for dinner. First off, long pants are not needed at all a la cartes; only one required it, Alux. We were able to setup reservations that night at Maiko, the Japanese restaurant at Sian Kaan, and Alux, the French restaurant at Sian Kaan. Maiko was AMAZING. The atmosphere is wonderful, there was a friendly staff, and amazing food. We tried new things for our appetizers and were not disappointed. Everything is unique in its own way but all very very good. To be honest, it was so good; we set up reservations again for two nights later. Again we tried new things, loved them, and even added some great mixed drinks in there from the Maiko bar. By far our best experience with restaurants during our stay. A MUST if staying here.

Alux was beautiful as well; a great atmosphere and again, wonderful staff. This just was not our cup of tea. We are from the south and the French menu did not really suit us. We tried some appetizers that we couldn’t put down, and some entrees that were not to our pleasing. By no means does this mean this is bad food at a bad restaurant, but I honestly understood maybe a dozen words in the entire menu so we were in a little over our heads. The staff tried everything they could to accommodate us, even bringing me multiple entrees to see if one was to my satisfaction without me having to ask. So if you know what you’re getting into with French food, definitely check this place out. If you are 25 and used to Cracker Barrel and Outback Steakhouse, this isn’t for you. We ended up going to the snack bar next door to get dinner that night haha.

We also made reservations at Tequila, Mexican Restaurant at Tulum, and Dolce Vita, Italian restaurant at Akumal. The reviews were correct, these do not compare in food quality or service to the Sian Kaan al la cartes. Not to mention, it sure was nice to have not have screaming kids around at the Sian Kaan restaurants…

Of course we ate a lot of food at the buffet style restaurants and the food wasn’t bad. Typical buffet quality food I would say. I will say service was not very good at these restaurants. We always had to wave people down to get refills on our drinks. We eventually just started ordering two drinks a piece when sitting down to eat. Oh and we learned to get a seat and make sure someone takes your drink order before getting your food. That way you actually get something to drink when you eat. You’ll learn these things as you go.

Finally, we ordered room service the last day we were there. We were in the process of packing so the delivery of food would be perfect. The in room info states room service will be delivered within 45 mins. We ordered 2 hot dogs and fries. After an hour + of waiting, we had to call and cancel our order because we were leaving to catch a transport van back to the airport. So room service was something else that didn’t impress.

The resort as a whole was enjoyable. We did notice A LOT of Europeans. I would guess that 90% of the people staying at the resort were European. We also noticed we were one of the younger couples there at 25. We think maybe the poor service at times was due to our age because we would see older couples getting wonderful service from the same waiter that we were having to wave down for silverware and drink refills. Could just be in our heads though… The continuous tram service is confusing at times, but actually enjoyable. The drivers were all nice and the rides provided some time to relax and enjoy some views of the resorts. There were a lot of wildlife out too so plenty of picture opportunities presented themselves. We ended up going to a Mexican Fiesta that is held every Thursday night. This was the best show of the week. The dances, activities, games, drinks and even fireworks were all exciting and worth the $15 per person to experience. This would be another must while staying at the resort. It is about the only true “Mexican/Mayan” experience you will see while staying at the resort itself.

We also would suggest Hidden Worlds as an excursion to anyone staying in this area. AMAZING experience that will surely impress. You can also do combo packages with dolphin swims that save you up to $100 per person!!! Check it out!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Brice,

Please receive greetings from the Luxury Bahía Príncipe Sian Ka’an, we appreciate that you have taken the time to give us your feedback about your honeymoon trip with us.

We are glad to read that you were surprised by the special amenities, the check in, the room, the a la carte restaurants, the tram service drivers, the Fiesta Mexicana and the service of our staff.

Receive our sincerest apologizes for have not been exceed your expectative during your stay, in regards the WiFi service, beach towels, tram service and the private section. Be sure that will be reviewed with the departments involved and we will take appropriate action for the details you have mentioned.

Sending you my kindest regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Went for the sun and beach. Booked junior suite with Air Canada Vacations from June 9-16 2013
Was in room 2923 third floor near sushi bar. The room itself is small and facing lot's of full grown trees, the basic needs are there, king bed, tv flat screen, decoration mirror over headboard, bar fridge, safe box, coffee machine, small balcony with 2 chairs and great A/C. So far everything was great until we notice that two lights in bathroom was burned, open shade and dead bugs on window seals, one shade broken half way. Called front desk and customer relation and talked to Air Canada rep about toilet not flushing properly was told by customer relation that in Mexico do not put soiled paper in toilet, you have to put it in the trash can, that was not a solution what to do with the smell of the toilet. For a advertised 5 stars Hotel with the first name is Luxury I was not expecting this. Complaint about critters coming under the door into the room, little gecko and lizards, black bugs, had to put towels under door from both sides, it's normal they say. No full size mirror only the one in the bathroom over the sink. Ladies bring your hair dryer there is a small one on the wall not for styling. Not enough space for clothes, I used iron board for suitcase stand, too many bugs on the floor. Girl at front desk was great she send real suitcases stands. Beach was great just what I expected to be. Beach personnel all outstanding, very welcoming, only issues with not enough place to sit, to many towels left on chairs and person gone for the day. No towel card so people don't return them, they leave it anywhere.
If you walk on the left side of the beach until the third flag you will find a perfect secluded spot with 2 chairs overlooking the beach.
At the Buffet in the back left section Eglaydy and Emma was outstanding. Don't forget to bring lots of insect repellent and sunscreen is a must.
From my last vacation posting I would say the beach is more walkable, less rocky. Beach was better on this resort but as for us we believe food quality, plate presentation, room maintenance, hotel service quality I would go to back to Ocean Breeze Hotels Riviera Maya not a 5 stars but better in our opinion. Both are small condo boutique hotels not waterfront with access with sister hotels.
Received this reply from management:
(Our hotel, for standard, do not have full mirror in the rooms, unfortunately that is something that we cannot change; I apologize that my answer was not what you expected, it was just a joke. Also, we know that in many countries the toilet paper goes in toilet, unfortunately in Mexico don't; most of the international hotels fix the toilets to allow the paper in, but not all of them; and as an ecological hotel, we always provide in each room a garbage can and the maid replace the bag daily.)

Next vacation in October 2013 always a vacation is what you make of it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travel101Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for mentioning the exceptional job of Eglayde, Emma, reception and beach bar staff; your compliments will be forward to our staff.

I would like to make a heartfelt apology that your stay was not up to your expectations. Our team works very hard to ensure our facilities and services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around.

I will not attempt to excuse the occurrences that happened during your stay, but I do sincerely hope that you give us another chance to reaffirm your faith in the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an.

I greatly appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Warm regards,

Sending you my kindest regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We have stayed here 4 times! Never any major issues--if you are a complainer (which many people are)-you will find something! The staff bends over backwards to make you happy. Carlos at the bar is always friendly and awesome. The girls that deliver the drinks at the bar lobby work hard to please everyone. What you may not realize is that many of these people work for 6 days straight-12 hour shifts and for peanuts-so consider that when you start complaining! The beach is great-only a 5 minute tram ride away. We have stayed on all 3 levels and can honestly say that they are all pretty much the same with the excpetion that there is an outside jacuzzi tub on both the 1st and 3rd (penthouse) floors. I do agree with many writers about 1 bag of chips and 1 candy bar-there should at least be 2 for a couple. I also agree with the room service menu-it does need a little updating as well. (healthier option suggestion: grilled chicken wrap), but overall a superb place to stay!!! The spa is rarely mentioned-it is awesome. My husband and I always have a couples massage and the girls couldn't be more professional and they know what they are doing. We have had the same people since we have been coming there. That should be a testament to the loyalty of these employees to their jobs. We will be back in October!

Room Tip: The rooms closer to the front keep you closest to the lobby/buffet restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank georgiavacationgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear loyal guest,

We really appreciate your loyalty to Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an; thank you very much for taking time to write about your experience with us.

Thank you for your great comments and your suggestions, I am forwarding your review to our staff especially to Carlos and the Spa girls.

Looking forward to welcome you back in October,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Just returned from the Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an. This was our first all inclusive holiday and were a little apprehensive. All the apprehension disappeared as soon as we stepped off the coach! The welcome we received was second to none! The staff were so nice! All of them without exception were all so friendly and were always there to help with what ever question you might have had. Lucio, Martha and Mary from the Playa Holbox bar were so nice and dedicated to the customers. If you happen to meet Maribel the maid, treat her with a lot of respect, she is the nicest person you will ever meet. The shuttle system to the beach and to the other resorts is very well managed, we never had to wait more than 5 minutes. If like us you enjoy a game of golf, take your sticks with you or simply rent some at the club house. But, beware, the course is tough and is not for the beginners, unless you don't mind loosing a few balls in the jungle that is! The only problem we encounters was the mosquitoes! Do take plenty of repellent with you, they will get you! If you have a few questions to ask pre holiday, don't hesitate to contact the lovely people at the customer relations desk, they will be very happy to help.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyMN1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Dear Lady.

Please receive greetings from the Luxury Bahía Príncipe Sian Ka’an; we would like to thank you for choosing us to spend your first holidays in an All Inclusive resort.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to give us your feedback; we are glad to hear that you had a great welcome and that enjoyed the tram service, playing Golf and the nice staff. We really appreciate that you mentioned the work of our great staff especially Lucio, Maribel, Martha and Mary; we will forward your comments to them.

We would be delighted to welcome you again at the Riviera Maya!

Kindest Regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Sian Ka'an situated on the Mayan Peninsula, Mexico. This hotel is loacted in the "Jungle" and on a magnificent golf course. Its adult only and caters for a smaller number than the other hotels in the group. Golf type carts are utlised to ferry guest throughout the Country Estate to fine dining restuarants, spas, private area on the beach, shows, entertainment, snorkelling, scuba diving and so on. Its truly amazing.
What made our stay particularly special were the staff. I want to mentioned in particular Julietta whose smile, welcome and slasa dancing was heart warming. She and her team made us so welcome. I thought it was only the Irish who had the "Craic" but they had it in abundance.
In the evenings you could choose to go to fine dining restaraunts throught the estate with a special mention for Le Gourmet & Aloush. You need to book the restaurants as soon as you can for the period of your stay,. The buffet dining at Sian Ka'an was great and you don't need to book that. The Mexican restaurant at Tulum sadly was very poor as was the Fish Restaurant at Coba.
At Sian Ka'an we had the penthouse suit which was lovely but to be honest we hardily spent any time there.
A visit to the Ackumel beach which is outside the complex is highly recommended. Here you can swim with the turtels and the tourquiose water is just amazing.
We also went to Xel Ha which is a natural lagoon where you can snorkel,swim with the dolphins in a natural environment, zip wire and so much more. Great day.
One thing you need to prepared for are the mosquitos!!! I played golf and was eaten alive!!! While we were advised to make sure we used sprays etc, you really need to be well prepared. If you play golf spray before you go and take the spray with you. Also try to be off the course by 5:30. It can be quite unpleasant if you dont take adequate precautions. Dont let this put you off. We had an amazing holiday & I would highly recommend Sian Ka'an.

Room Tip: We choose the penthouse suite which was beautiful. Some of the rooms are located 15 minutes walk aw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeMegax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Dee,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review your recent stay at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an.

We appreciate you good comments about the Golf Course, the entertainment, the buffet, your Penthouse Suite, the excellent staff and for bringing to our attention your perception of some of the a la carte restaurants; these had been passed to the in charges and they will try to do the improvements in the areas that will be possible.

Thank you for sharing the pictures, we wish we can welcome you back for another amazing holiday,

Kindest Regards,

Brisa Islas
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Akumal hotels
2.2 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
6.5 mi away
UNICO 20.87 Hotel Riviera Maya
0.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
0.8 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
5.6 mi away
TRS Yucatan Hotel
TRS Yucatan Hotel
#4 of 23 in Akumal
2,344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an

Address: Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250, Mexico | Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Akumal
#2 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#5 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#5 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
Price Range: $190 - $452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an 4*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 4 outdoor pools (1 with Jacuzzi) Sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Transfer to the beach and other facilities on the complex (at set times) Water activity centre, Beach Club with exclusive bar (at the Grand Principe Tulum) Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby and in rooms (free of charge) 1 international buffet restaurant 2 speciality restaurants 4 Bars 1 snack-bar Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, natural wells and Mayan forest. Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and disco. Rooms 420 rooms including 4 types: Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite, Deluxe Garden Junior Suite, Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suite. Deluxe Garden Junior Suites and Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suites are larger than the Junior Suites and the Deluxe Junior Suites. Room facilities: King size bed or 2 full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Sitting area with sofa-bed and armchairs Balcony or terrace Bathroom with shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe Iron and ironing board 24 hour room service Butler service in rooms Private Jacuzzi Wifi (free of charge) Pillow menu Aroma menu Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings and anniversaries, as well as corporate incentive trips and conventions Casino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with KIPPIN S.A Lussemburgo Cadempino Branch, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Hotel Akumal
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Resort And Spa
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'An Riviera Maya/Akumal, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing