We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good all around experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Iberostar Playa Mita

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Iberostar Playa Mita
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Punta de Mita
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Very good all around experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Just spent a week at the IPM and thoroughly enjoyed it. Family of 4 with 2 kids 3-5.

The distance from airport (60 min drive) can be an issue. One of the advantages of the PV/NV area for us over the Mayan is the shorter flight and quick transfer. It's a twisty drive with lots of stopping and starting for those that get motion sickness -so this could be a consideration for some.

Lobby and grounds are beautiful and well maintained. As you would expect for a new resort. Check in was easy and we found the front desk staff very accommodating. We were able to arrange a late check out (check out is noon and our transfer left at 440) very easily. We paid $40 ($10/hr) and found out later others had not paid but we were happy with our deal. So no complaints there.

Rooms are pretty standard. Beds are probably the most comfortable I've had in Mexico. In room safe does NOT fit a widescreen laptop so bring a lock for your suitcase. The bathroom is smaller but fairly well laid out. The sink faucet is really short so when running hands/toothbrush under it water runs on the counter. I have yet to find a Mexican bathroom that isn't quirky in some way. We had a first floor tropical view room and our view was great -overlooking golf course with a bit of sea view. Housekeeping was very good. Got towel art almost everyday and turndown service too. Housekeeping fills the mini fridge so no need for separate tip.

Service from the concierges to wait staff to bartenders to gardeners and star team was all excellent. I can't see how any reasonable person could have an issue with service.

Pool area was very nice as well. Lounge chairs are VERY comfortable and there were lots of palapas and chairs to go around no need for towel game (at least right now) unless you want a very specific seat. Kids pool was also great. Though for some reason the 2' deep kids pool was always a lot colder than the main pool. In the afternoons when it was breezy this became more of an issue. Especially with the spray.

Food was good to very good. We only ate at the Japanese ala carte which was just ok. Standard nicer resort fare. As for the buffets while the selection was not the best I've had the food was very good. Very tasty and there were usually 4 stations where you could have something cooked fresh. I would rate the buffet food as the best I've had in Mexico.
Booze is branded but not top shelf and REALLY lacks a decent tequila. I'm not a big drinker but like a shot or two when on vacation and when the best tequila is el jimidor. That's not going to happen. The sunset or sky bar is amazing for sunsets and needs to be checked out at least once.

Beach is almost deserted with some nice waves and is great for walks. As noted by many other reviews there are no palapas because of the tide but umbrellas are provided. There is also a nice little grill and bar at the beach. Perfect for a quick lunch. Which is good because the beach is separated from the rest of resort by either an elevator or a very long set of stairs.

Overall I rate this hotel very highly for families or couples. Anyone who wants a nice quiet vacation. There were some corporate events while we were there that had no impact on our stay and a group of high schoolers from Minnesota who were very well behaved. Despite the nightclub it is definitely not a party place and is a very long and expensive cab ride from anywhere that is. We would definitely consider returning here.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Vanfan68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at IBEROSTAR Playa Mita and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with a fabulous holiday.

It is a cause of satisfaction to hear that you and your family enjoyed our facilities and that our staff provided you with the highest quality services.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your stay. We look forward to offering you our hospitality again to make you feel like stars at IBEROSTAR.

Kind regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,696
    670
    170
    49
    28
See reviews for
1,015
1,009
35
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (780)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wausau, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

Our small group of friends have traveled many times throughout Mexico and the Dominican Republic and have stayed at various resort properties. So although I don't consider us "world" travelers we do have extensive experience in the all-inclusive world. The Iberostar at Playa Mita is a very nice property and like all others has its Pro's and Cons.
When reading reviews of this resort the majority seems to be about the food, service, staff, drinks and entertainment. People who complain that this is not a 4-5 star resort, may have a legitimate gripe, depends on how much you paid. If your paying between 5-7 (thousand) per person, yeah its not a 5 star. But if your like most of us who are paying between 1500-2500 per person, than this ranks right up with the other top resorts we stayed at. And lets face it, there are a very limited amount of truly 5 star resorts in the area.(when paying up words of 7-10 (thosusand) per person, yeah, your at a 5 star.
It is somewhat in the middle of nowhere, a good 40-50 min. from airport. But just enjoy the ride, Your not at work, right?
We were on a large bus so check in was a slow process with that many people, but you'll get your drink soon enough so sit in the large open lobby and enjoy. If you are in a large group and dont want to wait. The lobby bar is just down from the front desk, one of us just walked down and told the bar tender we just got in and he was more than happy to bring us a tray of "adult" beverages.
Being new, the grounds are beautiful and well kept and clean, along with the rooms. Maid service takes place though out the day, so if you want you are able to sleep in without being disturbed. When coming back to the room throughout the day noticed the room had still not been cleaned, but it was always cleaned at some point during the day. Although, I agree with some others, the bathrooms could have been bigger. Beds/pillows were some of the best we sleep on. Had all the essentials, hair dryer, iron, coffee maker, well stocked mini bar. We upgraded to an ocean view room and was happy with the change. Stayed on 4th floor with excellent views of ocean from our deck, perfect for watching the sun go down below the horizon. If staying in Ocean view rooms the first floor has a "burm" so seeing the ocean will not happen, however you will have a nice patio/grassy area.
Beach was very clean and wide, plenty of lounge chairs and sun shades. Walking was easy and going north and south we were able to walk about 1-1.5 miles. You get to a point where there are large rocks where your not able to get by unless it is very low tide. Waves where nice for boggie boarding (which you have to buy unless you bring your own,) and body surfing. Jet ski's are available to rent (80 usd/per half hour) sea kayaks are free and easy to use. Always a waitress asking what she could bring us. The bar near the water has table and chairs with full drink service and lunch service (cheeseburgers fry's, which we thought were excellent). With very "quiet" music. Never heard, "we are the champions" by queen, sung in such soft and loving way
The pool area was large with plenty of loungers and shade "huts". We did still place our towel/books/hats/ on the places where we wanted early in the morning to "reserve" our spot, but have always had to do that in mexico, but again, lots of room and never a hard spot to find sun. The pool is an infinity pool which is beautiful and you will have an occasional kid jumping from the higher level to the lower level, but not a major problem. Seemed to have plenty of seats at the swim up bar throughout the day. There is a separate pool for water basketball/volley ball and even lap swimming when not too crowded. The staff is very friendly and always looking for participants in events such as bingo, ping pong tournaments, dancing, water aerobics, water basketball/volleyball. But will leave you alone with a polite "no thank you", But I recommend, get involved with something at some point, make a fool of your self once in a while.
Food was available thoughout the day, It was good, and the variety was adequate. The breakfast buffet had a large enough variety, but a complaint was it was the same everyday, Spoiler alert, its like that at every resort! The buffets changed during the evening and each had a "theme" night. Seafood, International, Italian, were the themes we ate at. All were good. My only complaint was the steak house restaurant, my meal was average, but I hold a high standard for steaks, others in our party thought it was great. The Japanese restaurant was fun. Meal is prepared in front of you and the taste was great, The gourmet restaurant was also nice. Very cool atmosphere. Made to look like a train car. Read many complaints about the portions. I laugh, because these are the same people who have never been to a "gourmet" restaurant. Its about QUALITY not QUANTITIY. If you want "MORE" stick to the buffets. Oh, and get to the gym, fatso, Which by the way had plenty of treadmills, elliptical, weight machines and weights, (dumbells). We never got to the Mexican restaurant, So I can't comment on that.
Night life was quiet at the resort, Not a place for 20 something's. They do have a staged show every night and do a good job at it. Read reviews that it was the best, Well, it was ok, Lobby bar is very large but never filled, High ceilings, so it is somewhat hard to hear when the piano is being played. Wow, sound like my grandfather now. Golf was right next door with some beautiful ocean holes. The course had a strange layout where you backtracked starting out, but was in good shape. Booked though the concierge and were told to take the recite she gave us. Remember your recite, one of us didn't and they were very hesitant to give us a golf cart to head back to hotel to get it.
They offer many off site excursions and we did a few. The problem is the resort is not near anything and no shuttles are offered. Only taxi's, So be prepared to pay between $70-90 (depending on your group) Most are back towards Puerto Vallarta. Our group did dolphin swim and Rhythm of the Night (which I would Highly recommend) 1 hour boat ride to a private beach with a fantastic atmosphere, stone steps and paths with candles and torch's lighting the way, Very nice dinner/drinks and a fantastic show after. Reminds me of the Lion king/costumes only with an Aztec feel. High quality sound and performers. I would also recommend a day trip to Sayulita. Small surf town about 15 miles north. Narrow roads with bright colored store fronts and plenty of shopping and bars/cafes.
I guess our biggest complaint would be that they have more live music at night. There is plenty of room for small bands or singers. And they should have some kind of shuttle to Puerto Vallarta. Would we recommend this resort? Yes. Family's with small children and teens to couples. We felt it had everything we were looking for. And it is brand new, so any changes they make will be towards the positive.

Room Tip: Ocean side rooms were really nice. But get as high as possible. Another tip, exchange some USD to p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sknc4_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

We wish to extend warm greetings from IBEROSTAR Playa Mita and thank you very much for expressing your opinion about your stay with us.

We would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing our hotel to celebrate your vacation.

All of our guests’ comments are always taken into consideration.

It strengthens our determination to know that we have contributed to our guests' happiness,
Thank you again for expressing your opinion and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back in your next visit.

Receive a friendly HOLA!! From all IBEROSTAR Playa Mita ’s staff.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

The grounds and beach are gorgeous. Great activities staff.
Excellent quality of food and variety . They have Brie cheese, guacamole, etc.

But, even though we booked a Spa room, I felt deprived, The drinks were readily available but no food between meals except hamburgers and hot dogs

Room Service is very limited. Emergency only,

If this is a luxury all-inclusive, I want no part of AI ever again,

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank careyeroslib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear guest,

On behalf of the staff of IBEROSTAR we would like to thank you for sharing your comments on our hotel with us and with the online community.

We would like to extend our apologies for not being able to exceed your expectation in the food matter. We would like to mention that we offer 24 hours Room Service, plus the Main Buffet is available for breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, Restaurant “La Bahia” is open from 11:30 am to 4:30 pm and the snack beach bar “La Duna” from 11 to 6 pm.

Please be sure we take all of our guests’ comments very seriously for our continuous improvements. We hope to have another opportunity to host you in our hotel or in any other IBEROSTAR resort.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt prospect
Level Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

Just opened 2 months prior to our visit. Was 1/3 filled to capcity meant that staff was falling over themselves to help us at every turn. Resort was incredible, 4 sit down resturants with no problem getting reservations, buffet was good for lunch but we never ate dinner at buffet as we only stayed 4 nights. Pleasantly surprised by the level of name brand alcohol. Have never actually 'felt' liquor at other all inclusives, here we had to be careful as it did not appear to be watered down. Another surprise was entertainment was higher than at other resorts and was not just staff but local professionals.
We were two female friends travelling and there was no 'night life' but we weren't looking for it either.
It is 30-40 drive from airport, but no big deal in either direction.

Room Tip: My suggestion would definitely be to upgrade to spa room. While regular rooms are fine, they are far...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KMgrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Your comments are highly appreciated, thank you for taking the time to share them with us and the online community.

We were glad to read that you were able to enjoy all our restaurants, and benefit from the personalized service provided. In relation to the night entertainment we wish to clarify that the night club is open until 3:00 am with access included to all our guests over 18 years old.

Once again thank you for your comments, and hopefully you give us the opportunity of being your host on another vacation trip!

Receive warm greetings from IBEROSTAR Playa Mita,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

We just returned from our 5 day vacation and can't wait to go back.

The pros:
Great location and facilities
Super clean
Very helpful staff
Beautiful beach
Great photographer (Pablo was wonderful!)

Cons:
I would not even count it as a cons, but the kids activities tend to be for children 4 and older. We have a 3 year old, so we joined the activities with him. Not a big problem for us, in fact we loved but, just to be considered.

I would definitely go back. We were not big fans of all-inclusive big hotels, but this one may have made us change our minds :)

Room Tip: We had room 1023 and it was great because we got a piece of ocean view without the higher price, plu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scubagirl33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so glad to hear from you and we wish to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Playa Mita.

Thank you for all your beautiful comments, and for giving us the opportunity of being your host. We will happily share your comments with all the staff and congratulate Pablo for his great work.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in your next visit here in sunny Litibu, Mexico.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

Went during spring break with my 9 year old. This is my 7th trip to Mexico, first without my hubby. We really loved it and only have a few suggestions for improvement. Overall a real gem! The drive from the airport was no big deal - sit back relax and leave your world behind! Reception/check in was fast. ALL staff here are way above average...and in Mexico all staff are above most Canadian customer service! The beach is the real draw for me here - one of the nicest, and very few people. The surf was great for boogie boarding, water is shallow but it is not a beach for real swimming or floating around with a drink, That said, the sound of the surf and the sheer awesomeness of the Pacific Ocean can't be beat! The hotel is laid out well for access to restaurants & pool. Ocean can be accessed by stairs to work off your tacos or an elevator. I am not a joiner withe the entertainment crew, but they were cheerful and enthusiastic, but not bothersome! Food was good and diverse (I eat Mexican as much as possible, my son is a burger/pizza/pasta guy - we were never hungry!) The only food change I would like to see is a few Mex snacks at the beach bar La Duna for those early evenings at 5 or 6 when your wet swim suit, a beer and some salsa is just fine for making the day last a bit longer! I also personally would stay in a beachfront room next time, I love to leave the door open at night and hear the surf and from our room (1117) there was no ocean sound at all. It is a really mellow place with families, a few mid aged good natured partiers and older folks. If you are a 20 something partier this would not be my choice if I were you. If you don't want kids around, maybe go Adults only - pool area is beautiful, but kids & teen having fun make some noise! Overall we loved it! It is immaculate and safe. Mexico has the BEST breakfast buffets - eat chilaquiles, poached egg, green juice, fruit and yogurt to carry you through the morning activities (or lounging:) Oh and Lunch at the Bahai is awesome - tacos el pastor - you need to ask for tortillas, because they're all corn and must be warmed for perfection, mmm. Cesar (waiter) & Anyelia (concierge)stood out ! My son thinks it is the perfect destination for our extended family trip with grandparents, teens, kids and all in between. Next time, I would go snorkeling or diving - that crew at Dressel Divers seem great (Suri was so sweet to my boy:) My only complaint and why we didn't go is there was no kid's price and I was not sure he was ready for full ocean snorkeling would have loved to try but $117pp was a bit steep if he didn't. If you love a good beach walk and a clean room (with the best bed I've slept in anywhere) good food and nice people of all kinds. Go here.

Room Tip: I would upgrade to the ocean front rooms next time - our room was a free "upgrade to ocean view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clashgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for expressing your opinion; we are honored to receive such great feedback. It is a great pleasure for us to know our efforts and dedication were able to fulfill your expectations.

Thank you for considering IBEROSTAR Playa Mita for your next family vacation trip, we will happily share your comments with all the staff and congratulate Cesar, Anayeli and Suri for the excellent service provided.

We will be looking forward to your next visit!

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

This is our 7 th trip to Mexico and this is our favourite by far! Amazing staff( the bike tour is a must ) and the evening entertainment is outstanding ( live band; tremendous singers; excellent dancers). Upgrade to spa room well worth it for adult only, peaceful deck. Personalized service from concierges who sent champagne for my husband's birthday and arranged for special cake too. Even
The piped in music in the lobby
is classy and just the right volume. We're here now and don't want to leave!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Playa Mita, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us for your vacations. Your experience with us is the greatest motivation to all of our staff as it makes us feel proud to know we have exceeded your expectations by providing special attention in every detail to help you reach your total comfort.

Thank you for expressing your opinion about your stay, we were happy to read that the entertainment was of your liking, and we are honored to have hosted your husband´s birthday at IBEROSTAR Playa Mita.

Receive a warm greeting and a friendly HOLA!

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta de Mita
19.8 mi away
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort ...
#41 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,096 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Vallarta Resort & Spa
12.3 mi away
ClubHotel RIU Jalisco
ClubHotel RIU Jalisco
#20 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
#8 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,323 reviews
20.2 mi away
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
#17 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,620 reviews
1.9 mi away
The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Playa Mita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Playa Mita

Property: Iberostar Playa Mita
Address: Comercial Camino Ingreso a Litibu, Lote 15, Punta de Mita 63734, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Punta de Mita
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Punta de Mita
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Iberostar Playa Mita 4.5*
Number of rooms: 452
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IBEROSTAR Playa Mita, a 5-star Premium Gold hotel located in Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, offers a relaxing and all-inclusive atmosphere complete with mouthwatering international dishes and endless activities for guests of all ages. Standing tall in beautiful Punta Mita, on Mexico’s Pacific coast, IBEROSTAR Playa Mita is conveniently located 25 miles from Puerto Vallarta International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, VISIT US, INC. , Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Iberostar Playa Mita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing