We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fiesta Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Torreon
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I obtained a 2 day reservation but when I asked for an additional day the problems began. The reception staff informed me they could not extend 1 day and I would have to go back to the website where I obtained the original reservation. So I went back to my room and tried to perform this task. However, the website (expedia) said there were no rooms available. I tried TripAdvisor for an expanded search and all results were the same. When I presented this problem at reception they then told me they could give me another day for about $25 more per day. They gave no explanation of why the websites said no rooms available. It was obvious the hotel was not very busy. While $25 is not very much (it is a lot in Mexico however) it is the principle.
The rooms were clean and well kept. The bed was hard (typical in Mexico). The restaurant is overpriced (155 pesos for breakfast buffet and 149 for a hamburger). Access to the mall behind the hotel is convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 40 of 420 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2012

Clean, comfortable, located on the Galerias Mall in Torreon, I liked the common areas like the lobby and the pool, its nice and contemporary, the rooms are comfortable, I didn´t like that they put us in a smoking room and it smelled, also room was kinnda dark but this is in all Fiesta Inn hotels, the color pallette they use for their rooms is kindda sad, dark green, dark coffee, I dont particulary like this but room was comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blancadaniela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

The staff was very polite and the breakfast buffet was wonderful...including an omlette chef. Good comfrtable rooms and located by a big shopping mall. The pool area inside the court yard is a nice place for a cool dip and a snack from the resturant.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yucatandan2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Stayed here overnight on my way back home from a funeral in a nearby town. Location was perfect to airport. The mall was a plus, didn't have to leave the safety of the hotel to venture out into the mall. Mall has plenty of food options. Another great benefit was the airport shuttle which others have used. I couldn't take advantage of because I have a super early fight and the driver gets there about 6am.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 22Gigi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noemid486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesus daniel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RICARDO O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torreon hotels
4.6 mi away
Gamma Torreon
Gamma Torreon
#3 of 21 in Torreon
226 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Torreon
3.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Torreon
Crowne Plaza Torreon
#4 of 21 in Torreon
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Torreon-Airport Galerias
1.4 mi away
City Express Torreon
City Express Torreon
#5 of 21 in Torreon
237 reviews
3.9 mi away
San Ignacio Inn
San Ignacio Inn
#13 of 21 in Torreon
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias

Address: Periferico Raul Lopez Sanchez 6000 | Coahuila, Torreon 35690, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Coahuila > Torreon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Torreon
#1 Business Hotel in Torreon
Price Range: $68 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias Hotel Torreon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing