We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
32
15
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
15
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of parking bed and pillows kitchen sink thorough cleaning one bedroom suite stayed here nice surprise great hotel full size fridge rooms are clean stay there again great job hot breakfast home away from home nice room friendly staff one night
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

With oil prices down, hotel prices seem to have gotten a lot more reasonable in Estevan. Very nice room - spacious, clean, quiet,complete with full-size fridge with freezer, a kitchen sink, counter, and a range for cooking if you want to. Conveniently located near the mall. Lots of parking out front. Would stay there again if I have to stay in Estevan again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Nice place, good people and a very comfortable bed. Clean room and safe with lots of parking to go around. Good breakfast, no problem checking in somewhat late, newspapers available and a nice, quite elevator.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

When I travel to Estevan I usually stay several days,. I like the Suburban Extended Stay because it is comfortable, reasonably priced, and allows me to cook a bit instead of eating out all the time. Ot os also close to the offices I visit, but nothing is very far away in Estevan...

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShooterBoy97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We were in Estevan for a wedding and we had multiple rooms for family. Rooms were very clean. There was a gathering down the hall from us when we returned from the wedding. Once we closed our door we couldn’t hear anything.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lbbraybrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Would definetly choose this property again! Rooms were very clean and spacious! Liked the extra bonus of the larger fridge! Had a great breakfast along with a courteous and helpful staff to help make for a great weekend!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jim65765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews