We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For a Super 8 in Estevan it's Really Good”
Review of Super 8 Estevan SK

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Estevan SK
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Estevan
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We have family in Estevan, so every time we visit from Calgary we stay in the Super 8. Great service and great rooms. The beds are very comfortable, and the hotel is VERY clean. Staff is friendly and willing to help. Located just on the edge of town to the east it is on the main street which makes it easy to get to stuff in town. Also the breakfast is ok. Bagels, Coffee, Juice, Cereal, and waffles.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACossette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Estevan SK
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 158 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2013

Hotel house keepers where rude and very hard to deal with, we stayed there a month while our house was redone and the front desk staff where awful for an exception of the day time girl, the gym had sweaty towns tossed about it was a terrible experience

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Hotel and Rooms were VERY clean. I'm glad I brought my own pillow hotel pillows were too fat for my liking. Internet was quite slow. There was no waffle batter left at 9:30am (breakfast closes at 10am)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dolphyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caryn H, General Manager at Super 8 Estevan SK, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor. We appreciate all the reviews we receive. Thanks for bringing the breakfast concern to my attention. We hope to see again on your return visit Estevan Super 8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dean O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank CHRIS L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I think they've scaled the free breakfast down a bit from what it was a year or more ago, but it is still okay, the place is clean, quiet and comfortable beds. No complaints. I've stayed there many times over the years and will continue to do so.

Room Tip: Ask for a good room.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank calgaryal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank KRYSTAL N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Estevan hotels
1.2 mi away
Days Inn - Estevan
Days Inn - Estevan
#2 of 8 in Estevan
298 reviews
0.6 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
0.2 mi away
Western Star All Suites Estevan - Saskatchewan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Estevan
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Estevan Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Motel 6 Estevan
Motel 6 Estevan
#7 of 8 in Estevan
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Estevan SK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Estevan SK

Address: 134 2nd Ave, Estevan, Saskatchewan S4A 2W6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Estevan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Estevan
Price Range: $81 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Estevan SK 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Estevan SK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Estevan SK Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing