We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveler rating
343
36
8
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
343
36
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel tapas high ceilings the main street great owners we loved our stay superior room historic house our home away from home restaurant recommendations amazing hotel older home in easy walking distance eastern townships modern design the location is perfect shops and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 389 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our included breakfasts at Le Pleasant. There were lots of delicious options, including some non-egg choices...this is so rare! Everything was very nutritious and made with fresh, quality ingredients. The service was very friendly and relaxed...a lovely start to our ski days.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Flute4Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019

I had stayed at Le Pleasant in the past and needed a place for an offsite for my company's 2019 Brainstorming Meeting. Best idea so far this year! Everything was great and organized easily before we arrived including restaurant reservations nearby, massages at Balnea Spa and all of our AV needs for the meeting room. It felt more like a holiday than an offsite meeting for all involved which allowed everyone to have a great time as well as us accomplishing what we needed to. We didn't really know that other guests were they and they didn't know we were either. A 10 out of 10 for us.

Room tip: All the rooms were very nice and all had the same amenities. Suite #10 is AMAZING!
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheGentleTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018

great nights stay in this quaint hotel
perfect for lovers getaway
downtown Sutton , walking distance from all restaurants and shopping
the breakfast was perfect but pricy
their cafe au laits were very tasty

Room tip: ask for bigger bed
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DimasV475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We had a magnificent stay at Le Pleasant. Our room was most comfortable, the food was great and the relaxed atmosphere of the Hotel made us feel like a great weekend away from home. Part owner Michel gave us great suggestions in terms of sites to visit (vineyards) and great places to eat. We highly recommend!!!! Marc & Dominique - Montreal

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

We spent three nights at Le Pleasant Hotel & Cafe during an October weekend to enjoy the Fall colours in the Eastern Townships. The location of the hotel is great, just off the main street and is quiet. It's a small hotel (only 10 rooms) and has that village charm. Our room is nicely appointed and comfortable. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews