We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from TripAdvisor:
This place is temporarily closed.

“Une semaine de rêve, un accueil "top"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Domaine du Lac Taureau
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il faut demander la suite avec la superbe terrasse !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent44710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 57 of 57 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank st_phanie_g12_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank skychipie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gigideparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Michel des Saints
3.1 mi away
Villegiature Matawinie
Villegiature Matawinie
#3 of 3 in Saint Michel des Saints
57 reviews
8.7 mi away
Auberge Le Cabanon
Auberge Le Cabanon
#1 of 1 in Saint Zenon
13 reviews
3.6 mi away
Auberge Du Lac Taureau
Auberge Du Lac Taureau
#1 of 3 in Saint Michel des Saints
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Kanamouche
Kanamouche
#3 of 6 in Saint Michel des Saints
14 reviews
2.8 mi away
Les Condos du Lac Taureau
Les Condos du Lac Taureau
#2 of 6 in Saint Michel des Saints
10 reviews
1.3 mi away
Gite du Lac Taureau
Gite du Lac Taureau
#4 of 5 in Saint Michel des Saints
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine du Lac Taureau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine du Lac Taureau

Address: 391 chemin de la Place des Cedres, Saint Michel des Saints, Quebec J0K 3B0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Saint Michel des Saints
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Price Range: $63 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Domaine du Lac Taureau 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This place is temporarily closed due to a fire in November 2016. Thanks for choosing our establishment for your holidays . Domaine du Lac Taureau is the friendliest place to be in Québec. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Domaine du Lac Taureau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domaine Du Lac Taureau Saint Michel Des Saints, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing