We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifique!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La Tuque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pourvoirie Nemiskau
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxBernard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 98 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_Couteron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 831Benoit831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vous avez la possibilité de prendre des Chalets c'est encore mieux mais les chambres sont aus...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guylp29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank TitouLulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jakye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MARINETTE9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Tuque hotels
31.7 mi away
Club Odanak
Club Odanak
#3 of 6 in La Tuque
48 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pourvoirie Windigo
Pourvoirie Windigo
#4 of 6 in La Tuque
2 reviews
37.7 mi away
L'Aventurier Du Gouin
L'Aventurier Du Gouin
#2 of 6 in La Tuque
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.7 mi away
Le Gite du Parc
Le Gite du Parc
#1 of 7 in La Tuque
49 reviews
38.2 mi away
Hotel Marineau La Tuque
Hotel Marineau La Tuque
#2 of 3 in La Tuque
39 reviews
37.7 mi away
Gite aux Trois Pignons
Gite aux Trois Pignons
#2 of 7 in La Tuque
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pourvoirie Nemiskau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pourvoirie Nemiskau

Address: Lac Pal, La Tuque, Quebec, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > La Tuque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in La Tuque
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pourvoirie Nemiskau 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Also Known As:
Pourvoirie Nemiskau La Tuque, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing