We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Petit coin de paradis”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Auberge Fleurs de Lune
Ranked #4 of 40 La Malbaie B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kattis61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 88 of 88 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dess57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eternal_princess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fleursdelune, Propriétaire at Auberge Fleurs de Lune, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2009
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank grenat_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Malbaie hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel-Motel Castel de la Mer
Hotel-Motel Castel de la Mer
#2 of 13 in La Malbaie
187 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Pavillons Le Petit Manoir du Casino
3.4 mi away
Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Auberge des Peupliers
Auberge des Peupliers
#8 of 13 in La Malbaie
259 reviews
2.8 mi away
Auberge des Falaises
Auberge des Falaises
#3 of 13 in La Malbaie
285 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Au Petit Berger
Hotel Au Petit Berger
#6 of 13 in La Malbaie
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge Fleurs de Lune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge Fleurs de Lune

Address: 301, rue St-Raphael, | Secteur Cap a l'Aigle, La Malbaie, Quebec G5A 2N6, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > La Malbaie
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in La Malbaie
Price Range: $83 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge Fleurs de Lune 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Auberge Fleur de Lune we pride ourselves in presenting all our guest with the warmest of hospitalities. After all, an Inn's reputation is shaped the reception it offers and the services provided by the personnel during your stay. With 10 unique rooms of course, a spectacular view of the St.Laurent's river, we welcome you to spend your holiday with us.Situated in Cap-à l'Aigle, in the Charlevoix region, between the sea and the mountains, Fleurs de Lune welcomes you with its charm, warmth and beauty. Truly a setting that take your breath away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Auberge Fleurs de Lune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge Fleurs De Lune La Malbaie, Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing