We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Graham Inn
Nearby Hotels
Pines Motel(Rustico)(Great Value!)
$70
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Rustico Motel Cottages & Inn(Rustico)(Great Value!)
$63
$54
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Crest Cottages(Rustico)(Great Value!)
$75
$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverwood Motel(Cavendish)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Vista Motel(Cavendish)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brackley Beach North Winds(Brackley Beach)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalvay by the Sea Hotel(Dalvay)(Great Value!)
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
137
18
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolthe salt water poolstayed nightsgreat weatherplace to staywonderful staygreat hostsrooms are spaciouspei national parknorth rusticohomemade blueberryplaces to visityogurtbreakfastpiperislandcavendish
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 157 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I always check Tripadvisor before booking any accomodations and once again the reviews were spot on. The Graham Inn is simply the best place to stay in PEI. The inn is beautifully decorated with antiques and comfortable furnishings. We spent our three nights in the Fields in Bloom room but all the rooms are amazing. The indoor pool is spectacular. Maybe the best part is breakfast which is served in the dining room. Awesome...don't plan on lunch! We came as guests and left as friends. Thanks for a great stay ladies!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brtraveller2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

What a joy it was to have you stay with us. Just what we like to hear “don’t plan on lunch..” we love a guest who knows how to enjoy a good breakfast. Thank you so much for the ‘delicious’ review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is a superb B&B, in a new home, close to Cavendish and the fantastic beaches of the north coast of PEI, in a beautiful country setting. The home includes an indoor,salt water swimming pool, exercise room,sitting room,and most comfortable bedrooms,with ensuite washrooms. The hostesses are most welcoming and helpful. They also serve a sumptuous, home cooked breakfast,of most generous portions. An excellent home base from which to explore the Island during your stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are spacious,quiet, and comfortable
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

David,

It's always a pleasure to receive such positive reviews from our guests. It's also nice to hear how our gusts enjoy not only our amenities but our location and beautiful surroundings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We stayed two nights recently at the end of September 2012 and it was a wonderful experience for my family. Welcoming and accomodating, the staff of The Graham Inn certainly overachieves in managing a B&B with professional efficiency. The ladies are well connected with business establishments in the area and informative of the best sights to see on PEI, helping guests make late dinner reservations if necessary as many establishments close at 8pm or 8:30pm.

The food is delicious and the rooms are very well kept and clean. A major bonus is the heated indoor swimming pool where guests can relax any time of the day when children are not staying at the Inn.

Overall, a highly recommended accomodation for those who have not been to PEI and to the Cavendish coastline. Most definitely will be considered when returning to PEI.

Room Tip: Make sure to bring swim suits. The pool is a must try.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Brian,

Thank you for the amazing review. We love to hear when guests enjoy their stay and in particular enjoy the pool. We hope that you and your Mom and Dad will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed 4 nights during our 3 week trip through the Maritimes, and this for sure was the best accomodation (besides the King George Inn in Miramichi).
All the ladies running this place (incl. Molly :-) are real sweethearts, and created a warm athomsphere..my wife and I can really highly recommend this place, and as we don't have it back home in Germany, we will be back one day!

Room Tip: The rooms are all very nice (we saw them all). If you should travel with huge suitcases the rooms with 2 double beds are a bit bigger - but still, all of them are nice to stay.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cambon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Hello friends from Germany. Thanks for taking the time to post this great review. Hope the rest of your trip to Canada was wonderful. You still hold the record for the most beds slept in at the Graham inn :).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We recently spent three nights atThe Graham Inn. Our stay was so enjoyable and the accommodations were the best of the four facilities that we visited during our two weeks in Canada. The ladies that run this inn as well as the staff really understand hospitality. The breakfasts were delicious and the presentation first class. The mid afternoon fresh baked cookies and desserts were so inviting with coffee or tea. They offered great suggestions for sight seeing, and restaurants for dining in the area. They were totally committed to helping us enjoy our time on PEI. I highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PheSugarLand_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We so enjoyed having you stay with us and hope that L's bones have mended well. I'll always remember you when I make iced tea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews