We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend Dreamweavers for your family...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double air massage tub is huge! Lots of room to play
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Double air massage tub is huge!
Lots of room to play
Rustico Harbour. Only three kms away if you could walk on water.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rustico, Prince Edward Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hollyanne...
St. Albert, Canada
1 review
“Highly recommend Dreamweavers for your family vacation!”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a group of friends and family stay at Dreamweavers cottages this summer and cannot say enough about how wonderful everything was! The cottages are perfectly located, close to the beach, and lots of other great things to do in Rustico. The cottages were very clean, and well stocked wth all that you need to enjoy a perfect holiday. The pool was a real plus for young and old. We enjoyed the fire pit nightly, and the view from the cottages showed off the Island's beauty. A sight for sore eyes for us living in Alberta! I highly recommend staying there, our group have already booked for summer 2016. A special thank you to Vicki and her team for taking such great care of us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, it totally exceeded our expectations
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
Thanks so much for your review! We enjoy hosting the friends and family groups and our property seems to be just the right size- small enough to be friendly and large enough to be accommodating. It was our pleasure and we look forward to hosting you again next summer. I'm sure you will all enjoy the new pool next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueJollym...
Medicine Hat, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved our time at Dreamweavers”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We are thoroughly pleased with our time at the Dreamweavers Cottages. Our family stayed in a two bedroom cottage and our friends in a one bedroom that was connected to ours (duplex style). The view from the cottage was beautiful and the attractions in Cavendish and the beach were only 5 minutes away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the little things like free passes to the National Parks and free movies really helped to make our stay even better. The fish market was just a few minutes away and we had seafood every night that we were there. We would definitely stay at these cottages again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is hard to pick one thing.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed July 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2012
Our greatest satisfaction is when our guests have fun and enjoy the property. It makes it all worth while Thanks so much for choosing and reviewing Dreawmeavers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
28dondon
Summerside, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed September 21, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

I recently stay at Dreamweavers cottages. I have the one bedroom with the air massage tub. Well I got to say that was the best whirpool tub I have ever been in and I have used a lot. It was so nice to have a view of the ocean and was such a nice quiet place to get away from it all. I would highty recommend this cottage to anyoone who is looking for a quiet getway for single person or couple.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the air massage tub
Liked least: there is not one thing that I didn't like.
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewed August 18, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing