We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wellington Willows Boutique B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Wellington
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merrill Inn(Picton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Motel(Trenton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guest Inn(Trenton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
120
11
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasure of stayingprince edward countywonderful hostshomemade granolathoroughly enjoyed our stayantique shopswithin walking distancebreakfast was amazingfrench toastmy husband and igenerous sizecountry homecountry feelcasserolebiking distancean amazing cookbike tour
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 131 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We had not booked in advance and arrived on a Sunday afternoon and were warmly greeted. Given the full use of a lovely large bungalow including laundry room (not allowed to cook). Sat on patio overlooking the garden and view of the river. Loved the chipmunks running around the garden. Good restaurant just up the road.
Most expensive B&B of our 6 week cycle trip but exceptional facilities and in tourist area.
Lovely breakfast

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willows_10, Owner at Wellington Willows Boutique B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2014

I'm glad we were able to accommodate you when you stopped in. I hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

My sister and I stayed here with 3 other women this past weekend while on a Bachelorette Winery Tour Weekend. Ron and Linda were fantastic! They took care with making sure my sister's food sensitivities were address and accommodated. They were welcoming and friendly. Ron even called our restaurant to ensure the best seating with our reservation. The rooms were lovely and comfortable, and the breakfast was second to none. I can't wait to return with my husband on my next trip away. Thank you so much Linda and Ron!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willows_10, Owner at Wellington Willows Boutique B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2014

We are always happy to accommodate the special diets of our guests. We hope you'll come back with your husband and show off our County!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Ron & Linda were very gracious hosts. B&B was in a great location. Within walking distance to restaurants and a short driving distance to the area wineries. Breakfast was amazing. Linda was kind enough to share her recipes with us. Will definitely be staying there again on my next visit to the County.

Room Tip: Stayed in the Country Suite. Perfect size for 3-4 ladies.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon_Toronto2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willows_10, Owner at Wellington Willows Boutique B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2014

I'm so glad you were comfortable here and got to enjoy the wonderful local restaurants and wineries. We are right in town and yet close to all the wineries and vineyards. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This was a perfect place to stay. Ron and Linda were perfect hosts. We felt very much at home. The room was great lots of room. The breakfast was great, thanks Linda. The location is great for exploring PEC, shops, wineries and restaurants. Will stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank windmillpoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willows_10, Owner at Wellington Willows Boutique B&B, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Thanks so much. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

Linda and Ron provided an extremely welcoming environment and are incredible ambassadors for the county. We stayed in the guest house which had a huge room and a very comfortable king size bed. The location of the b&b was also perfect (they are walking distance from amazing restaurants for foodies - east and main as well as pomodoro). The best vineyards of the county are also a short drive away (Norman Hardie, Karlo estates, Rosehall Run, Stanners, and many more). To top it off, Linda provided a delightful breakfast which tempted your eyes and your taste buds all at once. We promised ourselves to come back. Thank you for the amazing getaway.
- Matt and Marie-Eve

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank mevchartrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willows_10, Owner at Wellington Willows Boutique B&B, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

We are always so pleased to host guests visiting Prince Edward County for the first time and even more excited to have guests who have never experienced a B&B before. Since we are so passionate about B&Bs we like to share that with others. I do hope you will come again so you can explore this beautiful County some more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews