We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloft Vaughan Mills
Nearby Hotels
$119
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$114
Element.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Suites Hotel(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte Carlo Inn Vaughan Suites(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
$88
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
456
185
58
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
185
58
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablecanada's wonderlandvaughan millsfront deskparking lotfree coffeelobby barshopping mallmodern designsmall poolamusement parkenjoyed my stayone night staybed was very comfortablewould definitely stay here againclean hotelhockey tournament
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
654 - 659 of 741 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I was please to stay at the hotel last month. The room is small but clean and the location is great, just infront a mall. The staff may be young but effective. I have nothing to complain about. We stayed 2 nights. I will recommand this place without any doubt.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaGlobettroter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I love the gym and pool! Would definitely go back toAloft. I found the rooms to Be very clean along with the pool lobby and gym. They have a nice patio for summer time and a cool lobby bar.. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with things to do in the area !

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rain1438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Vaughan Mills, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy everything from re:mix to splash. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Checked in thur5sday night after a long drive from Philadelphia. Everything was perfect- The room-the internet- Utilized everything at the Hotel and never had a problem. Food good- Bar-good.
Thanks to David Tam, Tarek, and Cindy Tang for being great during this stay

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Vaughan Mills, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for staying with us after your drive from Philadelphia. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy something to eat with us. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We had a wedding to attend in the area. There were two hotels across from one another, roughly the same price range. I decided to try the Aloft which was a GREAT CHOICE! The lobby atmosphere is unique and just plain fun.... The room was trendy and comfy. The oversized shower was a delight and the staff were absolutely Amazing!!!! The vent was a little noisy but nothing compared to my husbands snoring... LOL. it's a mid range priced hotel with some upscale amenities. Highly recommend and would go back in a heart beat!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Aloft Vaughan Mills, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it! Glad that you were able to experience re:mix and our loft inspired guest rooms. Hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Loved Aloft! Our first time experience in this sister of The W Hotel chain was refreshing and comfy! Upon arrival, the front desk welcomed us with open arms and was extremely friendly! They took care of our request for extra pillows and towels right away. This hotel has all the cool factors of The W's on a smaller scale. Great rooms, great showers, great beds, great Bliss products and the bonus is breakfast. But...you have to pay...I only had breakfast one of the 3 days as I would not pay $10 for the same type of food you can get in another hotel that includes breakfast - fake eggs, assorted rolls and cereals, waffles, juices. But they did also offer other foods you could purchase fro microwaving, ice cream, seltzer, popcorn, etc. Another bonus, a full bar and a small scale pool table. This will definitely be the go-to hotel in the Toronto area for us now as we have family that has moved up to King City. Oh, and did I mention the Vaughn Mills Mall right across the street? Half of the mall has outlet stores and the rest is regular retail. Made for great bargains!

Room Tip: Lots of shopping and restaurant within 1/2 mile radius
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lyagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews