We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable, tasty” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Roberto's Pizzeria

Roberto's Pizzeria
Ranked #10 of 27 Restaurants in Southampton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Description: We Make Gourmet Pizza! The dough is made fresh daily, NEVER FROZEN! All sauces made in house, and the chicken, beef and sausage are oven roasted on Site!!
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Enjoyable, tasty”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

We enjoyed our pizzas, could have had more toppings on them for the price you pay, but overall very good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Candy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    14
    10
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Pizza every time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Roberto's is the place for delicious pizza cooked to perfection.
Always a crowd pleaser!
With the large variety of fresh toppings, you can order an Italian masterpiece.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Elgin, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“BEST pizza ANYWHERE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

I love Roberto's pizza. We don't buy pizza anywhere else. I always ask for light on the cheese because he does add a lot (which for some people is great! most pizza places are cheap on cheese). Only takes cash though (most places in south are like this). Don't order pizza from anywhere else.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently scrumptous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

In over a year of ordering pizza here once a week (yes, it is THAT good!) I have had one bad order. I respect the place that much that I called and they immediately made me new ones. It was the sauce - it wasn't the same and it is the mild sauce and perfect crust that I love about Roberto's.
Every time we have family come up, they ask for Roberto's. Again, yes it is THAT good!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank grandefamillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good salads”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

After a long drive, getting organized in the cottage and unpacking, Roberto's pizza tastes mighty good. We found out this last trip that in addition to great pizza, they have surprisingly tasty salads as well. Heads up - make sure you bring cash.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ocapt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roberto's Pizzeria also viewed

 
Southampton, Bruce County
Southampton, Bruce County
 
Southampton, Bruce County
Southampton, Bruce County
 

Been to Roberto's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing