We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Seasons Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maplewood Motel(Port Elgin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Court Motel(Southampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Manor Motel(Southampton)
View Hotel
Huron Haven Motel(Southampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Southampton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
2
9
3
2
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
9
3
2
11
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 27 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2011

This motel is under new management and I shall be very surprised if they do not go bankrupt. The rooms are old and small and the management (I think it is family run) is rude to say the least. I spoke to another person Whi said they had enquired about the price, been told $80, and then when they said they were going to check around were told that if they didn't take the room right then the price was going up to $100. When they did come back as there was nothing else with vacancies, they were told it was $110 !!!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank CJD C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

This motel provides a very cramped space that is not the cleanest. There were 4 of us and we were provided with 2 very thin bath towels. Some renovations had been done to the bathroom. The pool in the picture is now a gravel pit. They wanted to charge us $20 more per night when we decided not to stay the the duration of time we booked even though they falsley advertised. Depends on what you expect but we were very disappointed. We were asked in the morning as we were leaving for the day if the room needed to be cleaned??? isn't that something that is routinely done or was I expecting to much for the beds to be made and enough clean towels to be put in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank knitbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

The windows do not lock, room smells, service not reliable. They say pet friendly but they're not.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nenniesmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

Managed to negotiate the rate down to $79 but still felt if was over priced somewhat. On the edge of town, rooms are clean and had a good quietnights sleep. But the pool advertised on the website has been filled in and it is a reasonable walk to the lake. Good for the limited options avaliable!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Octoclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2009

We travel to the beautiful town of Port Elgin quite a few times a year, as we really enjoy the beach there. We had stayed at the All Seasons motel last year, and was quite disgusted with the place. When we went there this year, we were told by local people that it was under new ownership and had a lot of renovations done. We decided to give it another chance. We were amazed with the difference from the year before. The new staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and fresh. I would recommend it to anyone now.

Thumbs up for the All seasons Motel.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank roberthall67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews