We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new hotel, very clean, nice rooms, good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Petawawa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 29, 2009

This is a brand new hotel that was very clean with a good continental breakfast included in room price. Amenties in room were quite nice for a Quality Inn. It is certainly the nicest Quality Inn I have seen. Hotel was quiet and there are a number of restaurants nearby. Free wireless internet as well. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PacoO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 162 of 162 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2009

This place has only been open for about a month. Much better public spaces and rooms compared to other Quality Inns I have stayed in. I am in the military so there is a two-edged sword with staying so close to CFB Petawawa. The location is great but I was concerned about the possibility of rowdiness and noise. Despite all the uniforms, at breakfast, I had two very quiet nights.

For dinner there is a Kelseys across the parking lot


My only complaints:

1. The hot breakfast is rather lame.

2. It is so new you can smell the glue they used in laying the carpets.

I'll be back.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pentangle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chabot C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, VPO at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Sylvain G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Petawawa
1.2 mi away
Petawawa River Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
9.6 mi away
Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Pembroke
155 reviews
9.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Centre
10.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Pembroke
Econo Lodge Pembroke
#6 of 11 in Pembroke
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3119-B Petawawa Boulevard, Petawawa, Ontario K8H 1X9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Petawawa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Petawawa
Price Range: $114 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Petawawa, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing