We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveler rating
216
99
32
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
99
32
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboston pizzagreat hotelsitting areasausagewafflesright next doorparking lotgreat joba great stayfitness roombreakfast buffetsalt water poolearly checkhotel roomsmall kitchenettetwo queen bedsroad side
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 376 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2017

This is a very nicely kept hotel with spacious suites. Ours had a very comfortable king bed with separate kitchenette/sitting area. In room free internet was very fast and stable. A well supplied continental breakfast is included as well as all day coffee/tea service. We did not use the very nice looking salt water pool area and fitness room. Easy access to Highway 10 and next to a Boston Pizza Restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ViaRail44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Stayed for a wedding I was attending close by. Staff were friendly and room was well proportioned. Beds were comfy and shower was powerful. Bar/ pizza house nextdoor was a bonus as there was no bar in the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Claire P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Claire P.,

We are so pleased you had an excellent stay at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites! Thanks for taking the time to post this wonderful review and for sharing it with future guests. We couldn't be more pleased to read how much you enjoyed our. well-appointed guest rooms, friendly service, comfortable beds, great shower pressurs, and our location. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area!

Carolyn Tann-Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

They had exact room to fit my family.... The pool was amazing, and everyone was so friendly. Can't wait to stay again. Breakfast was readily available, and dinner was right next-door it was perfect! Thanks!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank christinekH9822CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Dear christinekH9822CG, we are so pleased you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We loved having your family and glad you had time to enjoy our pool area and nearby restaurants. It was a pleasure and we look forward to your return. Safe travels!

Regards,
Carolyn Tann-Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Beautiful full service suites in modern, upscale hotel. Friendly staff and great hot breakfast with plenty of seating. Conveniently located Boston Pizza literally within steps of hotel door; no need to drive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X772RPpauln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear X772RPpauln, it makes us so happy you enjoyed our modern decor and friendly service. That along with our convenient location makes us a popular destination in Orangeville. It was our pleasure to have you and please come back and see us the next time you are in town. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.

Regards,
Carolyn Tann-Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Very clean and staff very cordial and a very good value and quality - breakfast was ok but you do not get a feel as if you are in a restaurant - it feels like a mobile cafeteria there to serve breakfast, basic elements.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews