We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
Nearby Hotels
$116
$112
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Visitors Inn(Hamilton)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$122
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$147
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$148
$139
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Budget Inn 2000(Hamilton)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Inn Hamilton(Hamilton)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveler rating
99
153
155
62
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
153
155
62
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational airportcontinental breakfastwarplane museumwake up callpleasant stayoff the highwayroom was clean and comfortableplace to stayparking lotmotelhamiltonmuffinscanadacanadianancaster
Filter
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 506 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
DOUGLAS
1
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed here for one night before catching an early morning flight. Everything in this hotel was loud. The bathroom tap made a loud noise when turned off, the toilet was loud, and the bathroom fan sounded like a jet engine. The there was fire doors near our room that echoed into into our room each time someone came through. Any voices in the corridor could be heard loud and clear in our room. Fortunately the other guest were quiet and we were not awakened durng the night. I slept on a surprisingly comfortable hide-a-bed. I unfortunately got a look at a very dusty area between the hide-a-bed and the wall. The desk staff was nice and efficient and their breakfast area was set up nicely (early) before we left. I would stay again for the convenience of being so close to the airport.

Room Tip: Nice and close to Hamilton Airport.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EskimoAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I was in town visiting family for a reunion. Stayed at the property I was pleasantly surprised not only by the service but by the proximity to airport restaurants and the room cleanliness! I have stayed in Super8s before but not like this one -the US chain can learn from this location. Thanks Again see you again labour day! Keep the muffins ready!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisatwain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamSuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank You for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing from our guests and we are excited to tell you we are undergoing some great new changes here at the property - one of which will include a new hot tub for guests to enjoy and unwind! Hope to see you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews