We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Dining experience”
Review of Pasqualino

Pasqualino
Ranked #1 of 231 Restaurants in Milton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Conveniently located in the heart of downtown Milton, Pasqualino Fine Food. Fine Wine. offers an unforgettable dining experience. An inviting decor, superb ambiance and a spectacular bar. Set the stage for chef Domenic Pasqualino to create an exquisitely impressive classic and contemporary Italian and continental menu. The Pasqualino fine food menu is complimented by a fine wine selection to satisfy your culinary tastes. With our intensity, passion and attention to detail, Pasqualino fine food fine wine will also make your special event an event to remember and savour by accommodating your private function, Christmas Party, corporate luncheon and special event catering. Experience Pasqualino today! Enjoy.
Milton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb Dining experience”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I made dinner reservations for August 12, 2013 as my cousins from the US were visiting Canada for the first time. Also we had a birthday celebration on the same day.
My family was blown away by the service and the meal. The presentation was absolutely wonderful. The food! What can one say but superb.
My cousins were wowed by the moisture and taste of the sea bass. My risotto was excellent.
We just could not leave without expressing our admiration to the Chef and owner Dominique.
I consider this to be the very best place to dine in Milton.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank VacationerJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    187
    61
    31
    17
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
60 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Amazing Food and Value”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

The bistro is tastefully decorated with original artwork and both the lunch and dinner menus provide guests with superb taste and great value. The caesar salad, steamed mussels, grilled calamari and homemade pasta dishes are delicious and portion sizes are generous. The wine list provides guests with lots of options to compliment their meal. Parking is available at the back entrance of the restaurant and it is always busy so make a reservation. The entire menu is available for Take Away and I hope to take advantage of this opportunity in the future as I still have many items to try on the menus. Pasqualino's is definitely worth a visit if you are ever in Milton!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pure Delight!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

As soon as you enter the establishment it gives you a very elegant feel and at the same time a little cozy environment with the milton downtown facing at you. Our waiter was nice enough to provide us with vegetarian options and we were not disappointed! Pasta with vegetables, goat cheese was just delicious. In addition to our main course, our bruschetta was out of this world, and you can taste each flavor.

I would gladly go again and cannot wait for the next time.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Adi_C_1982_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice cozy place”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

The food is really good and service was good. It does get a little loud due to size, somewhat crowded.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The portions are great and very fresh. The staff were very attentive but not to pushy. I will be going back to this restaurant again. Good value for the money. The décor of this restaurant is very bright and cheerful.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank radar80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pasqualino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing