We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pub”
Review of Ned Devine's

Ned Devine's
Ranked #97 of 231 Restaurants in Milton
Price range: $15 - $20
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Milton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pub”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Good selection onn the back wall. the servers are perfect in their kilts!! Food and drink was great. Awesome service.

Helpful?
Thank B_Man919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    17
    8
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Don't go!”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Bad food, terrible rude service, very noisy, dirty. Would never go back, what a waste of my money/night! There are much better places in Milton to go to!

Helpful?
Thank 3Linda3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Milton Staple for Years now!”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Great place for a pint and some good pub food. Lot of choices for both food & drink. And very nice waitresses are a bonus.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank JLKrafty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milton
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“rather pricey, good beer, good meeting spot”
Reviewed April 9, 2012

good selection of beer, pleasant staff, ok menu, rather pricey for what it is.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank terrilarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Dark and Mysterious”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

We like Ned Devine's.

Despite that we've been there a few times, I always seem to be surprised about how the waitresses dress. It seems a little weird to me that they wear such short skirts.

Not a big selection on the menu, but what they do have is good.

The curry here is super, including the rice that comes with it. It's not always exactly the same. The one that I liked was really spicy and had cauliflower in it. The next time I ordered it, it was milder and had a different vegetable instead.

We went once on a night when they were giving out free oysters. That sounded fun, but we're not oyster people.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ned Devine's also viewed

 
Milton, Ontario
 

Been to Ned Devine's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing