We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Mei Ling Chinese Food
Ranked #16 of 192 Restaurants in Aurora
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic food, great prices and friendly staff. We stumbled on this place when another restaurant was closed. So glad we found it. We will be returning.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank laura c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

We’ve been ordering from here for years and we’re never disappointed. Good size portions, fresh and good prices. I’ve never eaten at the restaurant, it’s ideal for takeout. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank smiley795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Ordered a few dishes for takeout.
Service was friendly, food was a bit tasteless but hot.

Made sure to switch the egg rolls to spring rolls and even confirmed that we had what was ordered to the reply of yes but unfortunately they ended up being egg rolls that we didn't want. A little disappointing to say the least but not a deal breaker.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank soniaunderwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

We have been bringing home food from Mei Ling for years. They have added items like dim sum and pad thai making their menu more diverse. Overall the food is good quality and not greasy. It even tastes good the next day.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank donnafG5600PN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

You will not be disappointed with the food from our local little town! Always on time and tasty! The sweet and sour chicken is a favorite!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Zsuzsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mei Ling Chinese Food also viewed

 
Newmarket, Ontario
Aurora, Ontario
 

Been to Mei Ling Chinese Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing