We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“greek salad and kabobs”

P J Restaurant Dining Lounge
Ranked #10 of 42 Restaurants in Arnprior
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“greek salad and kabobs”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

i enjoy this restaurant very much for supper- servings are a good size- their oven roasted potatoes are delicious- the chef takes great care to make everything look as good as it tastes, their salads are delicious, and if you like lots of cheese on your pizza this is definitely the place to go. good service- very clean- good prices too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 358sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    20
    15
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Whenever my buddy comes up from Kanata, PJ's is often our go-to place for breakfast; I love the food; I've always found the servers to be both friendly and personable. The prices are a tad on the high side, but not unreasonable. I would - and have - definitely recommend to friends.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Lake, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!!”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

My husband and always enjoy our meals at pj's. One of the cleanest restaurants i have ever been to. Staff are so polite which makes your dining experience that much better. Great portions and always tasty. Would recommend this place to anyone!! Thanks p.j's !!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank courageo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Boring”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

A very non creative dining experience. Standard fare....ok prices....no micro brews only regular industrial beers. Pretty boring menu, no flare.service was good though, I'll give them that

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buzzfuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

My boyfriend and I had supper at PJ's on Saturday. It was great. We both had the special which was Prime Rib - which came with the soup of the day tomato macaroni, a garden salad, garlic toast and then the Prime Rib with choice of potatoes (we chose mashed) and side of veggies. It was all delicious!! The prime rib was cooked perfectly, and you can't go wrong with all that food for $18.95.

We will definitly go back, it's a nice family restaurant, we had a nice server that evening as well, nothing to complain about.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarahm02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P J Restaurant Dining Lounge also viewed

 

Been to P J Restaurant Dining Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing