We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Arnprior
Post
Inbox
Search

“excellent asian buffet”
Review of Asia Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Asia Garden
Ranked #15 of 49 Restaurants in Arnprior
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were 9 in numbers. Had a delicious buffet before going to the local cinema. One of us is gluten free and still had enough choices in her meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Claud C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in around noon, as it had opened @ 11:30.
About 15 or so actual items to choose from, all were fresh and tasted as expected. Nothing fancy but did its job. Dated interior and decent service...ate well, tipped and left.
Will go back again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TheDawgFather2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

After traveling, we called in an order and picked up on the way home. Everything was ready when we arrived and still steamy hot. It all tasted fresh, as always. Next time, we may have a chance to stop and sit.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

We have visited this Chinese Restaurant on two occasions in Feb (first time my wifes birthday (12 people) and a second time to have a nice night out. We discovered that the owner was relatively new as she had purchased it last July (18). On both occasions the waitress were on top of everything we needed at the table. If the trays of food were getting low in no time at all they were full and hot. Usual Chinese dishes and have onion wings\fries. The restaurant is not licenced. I personally think that the "Take Orders" definitely outnumbered the patrons who were physically eating there.
I have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DanielLynch1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Stopped her for dinner. Buffet style Chinese, eat as much as you like for CAD16.95 per head. Reasonable selection of dishes, all of which were hot :D. This restaurant does not have an alcohol licence.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia Garden also viewed

 

Been to Asia Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing