We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice inn in Miramichi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Miramichi
Reviewed May 20, 2005

The Lakeview Inn & Suites Miramichi is located along the main roadway through Miramichi (formerly known as Newcastle), at 333 King George Hwy.

The standard room I stayed in for one night was spacious, clean, and modern. It came equipped with 2 cable/satellite colour TVs, AM/FM/alarm clock, microwave, coffee maker, dining table, sink, honour pay bar, hairdryer, soap and shampoo, an iron and ironing board, and free parking. There's an ice machine on the second floor.

There was also a VCR, and there are free VHS tape movies you can choose from in the front lobby. There is a charge for certain movies, but most are free and relatively recent. One TV is in the bedroom, and the VCR+TV are in the dining/livingroom area, which is great if you've got kids.

They also have free local telephone calls, free 24-hr coffee, tea and cookies, and complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access. In the morning, they have a free continental breakfast starting at 6:00 am, and newspapers. There are no pool or exercise facilities.

I had no problems at check-in, and the front staff was friendly and helpful.

My room for one person, for one weekday night, came to $83.95 including taxes, which is quite reasonable, I felt.

I would stay there again.

7  Thank Canuck5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 98 of 98 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Frec74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank lyndag235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiat_obscuritas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MTL_voyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miramichi hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Miramichi NB
Days Inn Miramichi NB
#2 of 6 in Miramichi
319 reviews
5.9 mi away
Rodd Miramichi River
Rodd Miramichi River
#1 of 6 in Miramichi
507 reviews
0.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Miramichi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Miramichi
Econo Lodge Miramichi
#4 of 6 in Miramichi
125 reviews
2 mi away
Fundy Line Motel & Restaurant
1.1 mi away
Governor's Mansion Inn
Governor's Mansion Inn
#2 of 4 in Miramichi
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi

Address: 333 King George Hwy, Miramichi, New Brunswick E1V 1L2, Canada (Formerly Lakeview Inns & Suites – Miramichi)
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Miramichi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Miramichi
Price Range: $60 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakeview Inn And Suites Miramichi Hotel Miramichi
Lakeview Hotel Miramichi
Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing